Today: $154.99

MSRP: $267.00

Save $112.01 (42%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Niles Pink Floral Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair adds just the right amount of color and looks amazing in our bedroom! It looks and feels high end and it's also comfortable.

    Read More
    Debbie T. April 25, 2016
  • Grand daughter's gift.
    Verified Purchase

    She love it. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    md1338 December 17, 2014
  • Perfect Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    An amazing chair for my daughters office. Looks beautiful and fun!

    Read More
    makae58 June 3, 2013
  • These chairs are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely beautiful. Easy to put together. Will definitely order again! Thank you!

    Read More
    mebqueenbee April 24, 2013
  • Pink Floral Armless Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an expensive chair. It is a good value for what I paid. I put it together myself fairly easily. It looks real cute in my room!

    Read More
    patlwood April 5, 2013
  • LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my office at work. LOVE it! It gives my office that fun feeling without being outrageous. Tons and tons of compliments!

    Read More
    monique7v2 March 6, 2013
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet chair which I have placed in a corner of our dining room as an accent chair. Placed a furry white pillow to add to the sweetness. It's a fun chair.

    Read More
    angelsr14us January 24, 2013
  • Great chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my teenage daughter's bedroom. Arrived quickly and my daughter and I put it together in a few minutes.l Very comfortable and sturdy - she loves it!

    Read More
    obxkaren January 3, 2013
Sponsored Links