Today: $93.49

MSRP: $156.00

Save $62.51 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Niles Apple Green Linen Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty and sturdy. My only complaint is that they arrived with the fabric a little puckered.

    Read More
    Sonyia H. August 10, 2016
  • Carol A. K.
    Verified Purchase

    nice for a stepstool. Looks good for the money.

    Read More
    Carol A K. March 10, 2016
  • NICEOTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    COLOR WAS BEAUTIFUL, AND JUST AS DESCRIBED, ITEM IS VERY STURDY

    Read More
    Trevelle T. January 6, 2016
  • Green ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the legs were off placement once screwed it. It could pass but still was not perfect. Then the top had a snag in the linen. Inspect it carefully when you receive it.

    Read More
    skigirl80 September 20, 2015
  • M.L.
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be of poor quality. The legs, when assembled, are crooked. Furthermore, there is no way to assemble the legs and, then, stretch out the liner across the underside of the ottoman.

    Read More
    Maria L. March 27, 2015
  • Niles Apple Green Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a lot darker then it showed to be. I thought it would match my bedspread perfect but it was a lot darker.

    Read More
    dodie360 September 4, 2014
  • Nice looking ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks really sharp with the matching chair that I previously purchased. It is very classy! It seems to be well made except for one detail - when I was putting the legs on, one of the screws took out the piece it was being screwed into - so one of the legs isn't quite as secure as the others but for my purposes, it is fine. The material is of good quality and the color is really nice.

    Read More
    husbandgift October 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patrick A. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa E. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links