Sale: $426.14

MSRP: $652.18

Save $226.04 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Mira Sand Stripe Transitional Arm Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    a cloth chair its comfy and well made.

    Read More
    Joseph F. March 22, 2017
  • Great chair and ottoman for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is just as pictured. I bought two of them for my living room. Very way to assemble, you just need to screw on the legs. Extremely well packaged. The chairs sut very hard, but I like thst. If you are looking for a cozy chair, this should not be your pick.

    Read More
    suecincinnati March 16, 2017
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    every thing you need to be relax

    Read More
    keving059 January 18, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My sleeping chair. So comfy.

    Read More
    La-tanya A. December 9, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Yury are prefect in my bedroom however the are is coming unserwn from the chair.......

    Read More
    Sherry J. December 5, 2016
  • Lyn Lou
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. It's not made for a big man or one you want to nap in,but makes a very nice occasional chair.

    Read More
    Lyn Lou September 20, 2016
  • VERY SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is much smaller in real life. So disappointed but did not want to pay for return shipping which would have been insane.. Will not order furniture again online, unless free return shipping.

    Read More
    Shavon C. September 15, 2016
  • Perfect Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is perfect. Very comfortable. Excellent.

    Read More
    Mary Kay H. August 30, 2016
  • Decent chair for looks only
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair a while ago...uncomfortable to sit in and a little too modern for my decor. My dog loves it though!

    Read More
    Megan M. August 16, 2016
  • PhD - Susan
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wonderful chair as I was obtaining my PhD and hated sitting at a desk studying because my feet and ankle began to swell and tingle - so is the most wonderful chair for prolonged sitting, reading or just enjoying radio or television - and it looks so fashionable in almost any type of décor - I cannot express how happy I am with this chair. We just bought a new vacation home and I am planning on ordering another 1 or even 2 for it - so comfortable!!!! for a really good price to boot!!

    Read More
    susan b. July 31, 2016
  • Mothergoose
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    rivera7 July 29, 2016
  • bed room chair
    Verified Purchase

    like the look and color of the chairs. They are perfect for my bed room!

    Read More
    Neera N. July 24, 2016
  • Close To Matching Description
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had the set for a few days, have not done any prolonged sitting. Very pleased with the way it looks. I do plan to purchase a small lumbar pillow for lower back when reading.The chair and ottoman have a small enough profile that it looks good in the office with my desk. Maybe it's my monitor, but the picture with the material swatch appeared to have some shade of olive green....there is no such thing... it's sand and office white striped. The delivery was a day later than promised but the set-up could not have been easier. I'm one of the buyers challenged by assembly. All that was needed was to screw in legs....don't need a tool. The most time consuming part was cutting up the box. I'm glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    krm333 June 25, 2016
  • I'd buy again
    Verified Purchase

    After sitting in my new chair for a couple of weeks now, I am seriously considering getting rid of my loveseat and replacing it with another one of these chairs. Arrived packed impeccably despite carrier damage to the overbox, easy to assemble and "sits" very comfortably. Thoroughly pleased with the purchase and product

    Read More
    Kerneen W. June 24, 2016
  • CGDNAZ
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very well made and the fabric is beautiful. It's on the smaller side, very firm and just right for sitting and visiting with company. It's not comfortable for curling up with a book . I'm very happy with this purchase....it's just what we needed!

    Read More
    CGDNAZ June 10, 2016
  • thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! I had been looking in furniture stores but kept coming back to this one. I will buy furniture from Overstock again

    Read More
    Carolyn R. June 3, 2016
  • Very comfortable at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for about nine months, and have been very pleased with it. It's definitely a firm chair - if you're looking for something on the plush side, this is not the chair for you. But I find it to be supportive and comfortable, and definitely a great option at this price point.

    Read More
    lcmcdonough May 30, 2016
  • Bedroom piece
    Verified Purchase

    Color was a bit off from the photo. Chair also a bit stiff. Not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Rita B. May 24, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this one for my small apartment. This serves as my sole living room set and it looks nice. Very easy to assemble, I did it on my own even if the instruction was to have two people do it. I am a female in my late 40s. I love to lounge on it. The back is a bit short wherein the back of the head is left in supported but with the ottoman, it is fine as I can slouch a bit. I am 5'2.5. I like to sit on it and read, very comfortable. The cushion is not too hard nor too soft. The fabric looks nice and this piece is definitely not cheap-looking. I have a pillow to support the lumbar area.

    Read More
    Diana G. April 30, 2016
  • Good ocassional chair
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as an ocassional chair in our living room. My husband and I are retired so we have no children. It is comfortable, the ottoman is easy to move, and it seems sturdy enough. I wouldn't use this for children however as the fabric is somewhat thin and I do not believe would be easy to clean for stains. The cushion is fixed so cannot turn over or easily reupholster. But we enjoy it and feel it was a solid deal.

    Read More
    kymi1 April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links