Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Mira Red Stripe Arm Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great extra chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have ued this chair successfully in several rooms. Perfect size and confortable

    Read More
    jeanne c. December 22, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little chair but not for a large space!

    Read More
    Bonnie R. October 25, 2015
  • Lady of the House
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved this chair, and I love it!! The fabric is great, and it seems so sturdy!! It says red, but I went by a review that said it is more Salmon, and glad I did, it is perfect.. It is not a soft cushion that you sink in and can't get out of, it is firm, which I wanted.... LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    Marian R. January 30, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    It was a supper buy for the money and gets used every day.

    Read More
    wishes789 October 7, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving the chair & ottoman! It was represented well on the photo and is a perfect size for my great-room seating area. The colors are blended perfectly to provide a nice accent to any room and it blends well with everything that surrounds it. It's firm which is what I like to provide support & comfort. It's a great piece and I'm extremely satisfied with what seems to be good fabric for durability.

    Read More
    cherils June 10, 2014
  • Cute, comfortable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair! I bought one last year in another fabric for a bedroom, and decided to buy this one for the master bedroom after some redecorating. It's a great chair for sitting to read or for a little conversation area. It is definitely firm, so if you are looking for a soft chair to sink into, this is not for you. But if you like a firm chair that looks great, buy it! It is good quality for the price.

    Read More
    tddenk January 29, 2014
  • Coral Color, Firm and a Great Value.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets. They work perfect for my rent house. Guests love them. The are holding up well after Scotch Guarding. They are a little firm but a throw pillow softens the back perfectly. Love that they have a matching ottoman. It says red and looks orange in the pictures, but I would say the color is slightly more CORAL than red or orange. Fabric feels like it has a high cotton content. Would like a heavier or more stain resistant fabric but for this price, I can afford to swap them out after a couple of years of rental wear.

    Read More
    joebob85 January 27, 2014
  • Super comfortable chair~
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! It's firm and sturdy and very comfortable. It is rather small, so keep that in mind if you're planning to use it in a large open space or if people of substantial size plan to use it. The chair is listed as "red" but it's actually more of a deep salmon color. Works well for me, but might be a little more orange than expected if you're going for a true red color. Happy with this purchase and the quick delivery!

    Read More
    kmrevis December 12, 2013
Sponsored Links