Sale: $430.19

MSRP: $777.00

Save $346.81 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Mira Coastal Blue Stripe Arm Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chair and ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and well made

    Read More
    Cameron M. March 5, 2017
  • Portfolio Mira Coastal Blue Stripe Arm Chair and O
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, the fabric is perfect and the cushions are firm, which is what we wanted. COuldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Jeanne S. March 4, 2017
  • Firm and compact, which I like!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something a little firmer and compact, so this is perfect! My first one broke, but they sent a replacement no questions asked. The fabric on the seat is pilling after regular use, though. Otherwise I am happy with it!

    Read More
    travelgraciously February 5, 2017
  • Love my chair !
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy without seeing colors up close but I love it. Live on the water and it is a great addition to my coastal living room !

    Read More
    Patrice C. November 12, 2016
  • Gayke
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable with good colors. What I thought was a green stripe in the fabric is actually grey. Some quality issues with construction. The arms of the chair do not match each other in shape. This difference is slight.

    Read More
    OstkUser656131 October 28, 2016
  • Love the chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair and ottoman arrived in excellent condition. Looks great and very pleased with the speed of delivery.

    Read More
    OstkUser643770 October 19, 2016
  • Susan from Md.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs and ottoman. Very well constructed but a bit too firm. However they might hold up longer because of the extre firmness. I didn't find the color true to the picture though. Seems to have more of a greenish yellow tint rather than blue. The price for the value is awesome! I would recommend this chair and ottoman but not if you want to blend it with navy blue.

    Read More
    Susan O. October 16, 2016
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, it is so comfortable, wish it reclined though. color scheme matches my decor perfectly, only had to screw the legs on chair and ottoman which was easily done!

    Read More
    Senior76 October 10, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    little firm, small, but very pretty

    Read More
    Jean S. October 9, 2016
  • grayce
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm. My only issue has been that it has a gold stripe that was not visible in the photos. It worked out though.

    Read More
    Grayce M. September 24, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a great purchase for the price. They are on the smaller size which was perfect for me. The back could be a bit higher, they are firm, and the colors are nice.

    Read More
    Linda S. September 5, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, easy assembly of legs and very comfortable. Great value, and color was true to the picture.

    Read More
    Helena D. August 18, 2016
  • Chair and ottoman - good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived timely and well packaged. The colors are as shown and is a good deal for the money. It's the perfect finishing touch in my spare bedroom. It is not used daily so I can't comment on wear and tear.

    Read More
    OstkUser230701 July 14, 2016
  • Great for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my bedroom near a bay window. Looks great. Chair is a little firm but we are using more for decoration. Overall great purchase at great price!

    Read More
    Lesley J. May 25, 2016
  • Arm chair and ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my Lakehouse with the beautiful colors that actually look better in person! It's very comfortable and it doesn't take up a lot of room. Love it!!

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 11, 2016
  • vgar16
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a chair with these colors for a long time! I love the chair, it is comfortable, but I wish the back was higher.

    Read More
    sharky4 April 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my Bedroom! Wish I would have bought two(going to add to cart) husband and I fight over setting in it! Very well made. Beautiful fabric! Supper comfortable!

    Read More
    leslie c. April 13, 2016
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    chair was exactly what I wanted/needed. Perfect!!!

    Read More
    Margaret V. April 13, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true to picture. Comfortable

    Read More
    Marcia M. March 15, 2016
  • Total Style
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was true to color and description. Perfect size for a small area. I will mention, again, that the chair cushion is quite stiff. If you want a chair to "sink into", this is the the one for you.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 5, 2016
Sponsored Links