Sale: $410.39

MSRP: $702.00

Save $291.61 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Mira 8-way Hand-tied Crimson Red Stripe Arm Chair and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made accent chair and looks awesome in my living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser1004807 March 10, 2017
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an accent chair for our living room and this chair was perfect for that purpose. When we bought it we didn't realize that we have the same colors in the fireplace brick.

    Read More
    Amy A. March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks beautiful, easy to put together. It is more orange than crimson. It is quite small, the back could be higher, and it is not comfortable. That being said, it will be a sturdy chair for guests with back issues who before had to sit on a kitchen chair.

    Read More
    debbie t. February 24, 2017
  • portfolio chair
    Verified Purchase

    A lot slimmer in between the arms than is comfortable so not as comfy as I'd like for reading.

    Read More
    Linda C. February 21, 2017
  • Crimson Red Stripe Arm Chair and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true to picture. Bought for "extra" guest chair. Not the most comfortable chair, but did not buy it for an "everyday chair." Well packaged, just add feet and ready to go! Looks very High End for the $$$. I do Love it.

    Read More
    Gayle G. February 21, 2017
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair some time ago and I'm still in love with it. It fits right in with my decor

    Read More
    Rebecca J. February 7, 2017
  • This is a pretty cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is really cute. It's made pretty well, though is not put together like a piece of fine furniture. Nonetheless, we've had it for about 2 years and it has held together well. One of the legs has come loose a couple of times, but overall, it's still in great shape. The upholstery and stuffing show no signs of wear. I don't find it to be terribly comfortable but others in our house like to plop down in it. The colors are great and it really adds a nice pop of color to our family room.

    Read More
    Bernadette L. February 4, 2017
  • Just what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    The wife had shopped many local and online stores in search of a chair with these colors. It was also important that that the chair not be some big, overstuffed thing. She could not be happier! The chair is a perfect size for us. Both the chair and ottoman are well constructed and comfortable. We are very happy with the chair/ottoman!

    Read More
    Ronald W. February 3, 2017
  • Chair with ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this chair soooooooooo much that I ordered the 2nd one exactly like it. I LOVE them both. They fit me perfectly!!

    Read More
    Lois N H. February 2, 2017
  • Georgia Peach
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful selection, very comfortable and beautiful fabric!

    Read More
    Jeanette A. February 2, 2017
  • Armchair and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Acceptable Quality, not great, but a good value for the price. Quality control can be better, first item arrived defective but Overstock offered prompt service in replacing the item.

    Read More
    Sylvia Sirvart T. January 31, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style and design, but material is canvas like and I believe it will not wear well. The weight of the furniture is very light, again I don't think it is solid enough to last more than a year or two.

    Read More
    Julie R. January 22, 2017
  • Red stripe chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair and ottoman very much. The colors are like the picture. It's a great buy for the money. Now we will see how well it holds up.

    Read More
    Margarita W. January 7, 2017
  • Red Stripe Arm Chair and Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It's a sweet chair, fits in small spaces. Well constructed.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 5, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This chair and ottoman are stunning. The fabric is not as hefty as canvass, but looks like great quality and heavy enough to last. It sits firm and just big enough for my 200 pound self. It is a great pop of color. I have a small space for this chair and it fits great. My only issue was trying to get the feet screwed on so that the chair sits with all 4 feet on the floor, without a "rocking motion" to it. But, we did get it and is fine. The ottoman is very sturdy and you can easily sit on that too.

    Read More
    Harpy5 January 1, 2017
  • Third time's the charm
    Verified Purchase

    My first order came in with the ottoman stripes not matching the chair stripes but after speaking with a supervisor, another chair was sent out. The second chair arrived with a hole in the side of the box, a hole in the bottom of the ottoman and a piece of broken wood rattling inside the ottoman --but the stripes matched. Another call and the two chairs were picked up the next day and I had a replacement that finally looks exactly like the photo online and is exactly what I wanted. It is perfect for my living room! Many thanks to Toi for all her assistance in getting me the order to my satisfaction. Great customer service!

    Read More
    MBJ December 29, 2016
  • CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    CHAIR LOOKS GREAT IN THE LIVING ROOM.

    Read More
    HAROLD S. December 28, 2016
  • Best chair in the house
    Verified Purchase

    This is SO COMFORTABLE that all 6 of us (4 people, plus the dog and cat when they can get away with it) fight over the chair. As a result the seat cushion has slumped a wee bit over the years we've had it. The pattern also fades a bit - we can tell because we usually have a red fleece blanket over the seat and back, which are brighter than the arms and sides at this point. But we may well buy more Portfolio Mira chair/ottoman sets in future as they are so so nice to sit in, and cute besides.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 20, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs.. I needed something not too big for a sitting area in my bedroom and these were perfect. Not something i would want to spend a whole evening in, but nice for an hour or two for reading or resting

    Read More
    Connie B. December 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, even the dogs love it

    Read More
    Bernadine O. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links