Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Harper Federal Blue Chenille Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for small office
    Verified Purchase

    if you need a smaller style couch and don't want to spend a lot of money, this is the couch for you. It looks great in my office and is comfortable to sit and lay on. Nice coordinated pillows as well. Not a substantial piece of furniture, but perfect for a small space and easy to move as it comes apart.

    Read More
    pbaustin February 5, 2016
  • Nice looking sofa. Not sure about durability.
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa was a huge change from the old worn leather 1980's couch we had. Much taller seating and very firm. Took some getting used to. Doesn't feel like you can just flop down, more formal. I have concern about the durability of the fabric. Seems to be showing some wear after only a couple of months.

    Read More
    karenidaho November 26, 2013
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this product for two weeks now. It has met our expectations except for the legs. I've screwed them in (obviously) and they are a bit wobbly. I dare not screw them in any further for fear of stripping the threads. We like the color and size and comfort.

    Read More
    damigr August 13, 2013
  • Nice Couch
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed with the delivery. UPS said it would come on a certain day and then they delayed one day. Luckily I was able to be home. The delivery guy brought it as high up to my steps as he could, so no complaints about him... but still got it a day late.

    Read More
    jallday August 8, 2013
  • Exactly what I had hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm amazed at the quality of this sofa! And, with the help of a friend, your directions are perfect! The only other thing I have to say is that Overstock is a wonderful site with which to deal!

    Read More
    wcbw July 3, 2013
  • The sofa looks JUST like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I have limited space, so it works for me. I did not expect to have to "put it together", yet it was easy (took me 20 minutes to put it together). The fabric is just what I was hoping it would be and the color is EXACTLY as represented. The quality is not high end at all--it reminds me of removable mini-van seat. Very ingenious how it was packaged. If you have limited space, yet want the "look", I would definitely recommend it. I have a blue checked wing back chair that I needed to have something compliment it and it looks great!

    Read More
    thescraplady March 9, 2013
  • decent couch
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good looking couch. We have a small living room so this was perfect for our needs. Its not the type of couch to watch football games on, its more for a semi formal living room where you want your guest or yourself to feel comfort for a bit, then get up and move on. The pillows of the couch comes in the seat portion, and unzips to reveal the put together pieces,the sides and back just pressure fit together. It was easy to set up within 15 minutes.

    Read More
    jesces January 13, 2013
  • Perfect Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these two pieces for our lobby. Perfect and very good decisions. Arrived in time. Good conditions. Easy to assemble ansd start using it.

    Read More
    pandyahem January 9, 2013
  • Glad I took the chance
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and cheap couch. It's comfy, good sized, looks good, easy to assemble, and cheap. It's all you could want in a couch.

    Read More
    89titanium December 20, 2012
  • same size as my love seat, but not as deep
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped very fast. It was cake to put together and looks very retro/modern. Guests have complimented me on the look. It is not a lay-on and watch tv couch, but better in a formal living area or used as bedroom seating. The armrests are low (which my husband does not like, but it doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    eeli December 5, 2012
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sofa for the waiting room of my business. The color and material are beautiful - exactly as pictured. However, the seams are slightly crooked on the cushion. Not a huge deal, just don't expect perfect. As for size, it is definitely smaller than an average sofa - perfect for my waiting room, not so good if you want a comfortable sofa to lounge and watch tv on.

    Read More
    daesq November 30, 2012
  • iT IS WHAT i WANTED!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with the sofa. It is just what I thought it would be. The color is what it was on the internet. It was easy to put together and it is very comfortable. Thank you.

    Read More
    evanell November 6, 2012
  • More of an Office Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is small in stature. It is NOT a standard living room piece of furniture. It is ideal for an office lobby or waiting room. The seat cushion is not deep and therefore easy for people to sit down and get up to a standing position. It fits three normal size people at a max. Two if one person is on the large size. I purchased this sofa for a our office lunchroom and it fits well in our small space.

    Read More
    shelbyu May 20, 2012
Sponsored Links