Today: $351.49

MSRP: $600.00

Save $248.51 (41%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Harper Crimson Red Chenille Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Very Disappointed in sofa-picture is very disappointing-does not look like picture! Sofa is hard to sit on. The leg on ours is broken already. Very unhappy with quality.

    Read More
    glenwoodchick November 15, 2013
  • The leg of the couch broke off
    Verified Purchase

    As I wrote, rather disappointed, as the first time someone sat down the leg broke off and we can't get it back on.

    Read More
    Edamy June 6, 2013
  • Red Chenelle Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first of two purchases with overstock...I visited the site a lot but never purchased...I purchased a major purchase with them...Couldn't find what I wanted in a lot of furniture stores...But I did here...Thanks...Well pleased.

    Read More
    vermel May 29, 2013
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot comment as to the quality of this sofa because I never unpacked it. When I opened the box and saw the color, I closed it back up and sent it back. I did not feel the color could be called any kind of red. It was much more pink than I could accept.

    Read More
    sjb55 May 24, 2013
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this small sofa. It is bigger than a loveseat. I have a very small apartment and it fits very well. I am a very short person, and the depth of the seating area might not work for tall people. It does work for me. I have cats who are always all over the furniture, but this vaccuums up very easily. I am very glad I got it.

    Read More
    tetaray April 7, 2013
  • Good starter sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good sofa for a small space. I wanted something without loose pillows that my bulldog wouldn't destroy. My soft couch with puffy pillows didn't do well. The color is pretty if you like a bold statement: i knew I was going to sew a washable cover for it anyway. It's very firm. I am able to lie on it to read but you couldn't sleep on it because it's really too narrow for that- another plus in my mind. I like the clean lines, but if you are looking for a comfy, cuddle couch this isn't for you. If you have a small space and like a simple, clean look with a pop of color, this is a good deal for the price, but it is definitely not a luxury item.

    Read More
    methinks December 20, 2012
  • Nice small couch
    Verified Purchase

    A nice small, narrow couch. Great for apartments and small spaces. Not really the lay-about all Sat. & watch TV type of couch. Not recommended for very large persons

    Read More
    auntieannie10 November 30, 2012
  • Crimson red chenille sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We had to send back the first one, because one of the legs were not right. The second one looked like a return, it had a huge scratch on one leg, and a small piece missing on the other.

    Read More
    enricj November 7, 2012
  • couch
    Verified Purchase

    cute love seat, not really sofa size. the chenille is beautiful and the color is great, very true to the online picture

    Read More
    ladyivey October 3, 2012
  • Much better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a spot in my den that was awkward because it needed a couch along a back wall but couldn't take up too much room. This just did the trick. I got it for a great price with some online savings coupons and overstock price reductions combined and couldn't find anything comparable for the price in the actual stores or other online retailers. Plus only $ to ship!! When it arrived, everything came in one cool box. Putting it together after dinner literally took 15 minutes. By the time my favorite news program was over, I was fluffing out the pillows. All in all, a great experience. It's sturdy, stylish and comfortable. And it's just the right size -- not too big and jutting out so you have to watch out walking around it. I feel like I got a great deal on this sofa!

    Read More
    lovemy3sillybabies August 8, 2012
  • Ok sofa with too many defects with assembling legs
    Verified Purchase

    I order the sofa , it's ok for the price, the legs came with an attachment that I can't remove, I contact overstock and request a replacement, I received the other sofa and as I am putting the legs it's ringing it does nor screw, too bad it's on ok sofa with too many defects . The seat is firm and it's a bit comfy.

    Read More
    swarthy101 June 2, 2012
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the product was disappointing and returned. Overstock did a great job handling the return and credit back of funds.

    Read More
    billyn May 18, 2012
Sponsored Links