Read All Reviews for Portfolio Hali Striped Wine Armless Designer Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo online. Very comfortable too.

    Read More
    Ellen P. March 4, 2017
  • corner chair
    Verified Purchase

    a perfect corner chair in a bedroom

    Read More
    revbethie October 14, 2016
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I adore it. I even put it together with our office's IT guy when we were both sitting on the floor. Well worth the purchase and time. But then I adore color!

    Read More
    Kathi I. September 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big comfortable chair goes great with my red couch

    Read More
    deloris w. June 8, 2016
  • 2 chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these 4 years ago. They still looks as good as the day they arrived . They are a beautiful accent to my living room which also has a rich leather loveseat and ottoman and a deep red microfiber loveseat. The splash of color is just what was needed. Everyone raves about them.

    Read More
    Audra L. June 5, 2016
  • Bold & Comfortable Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as bold and bright as they appear in photo. Will be center of attention in any space . Comes with useful sheet with hotline phone number in case you have a problem assembling chair. My 73 year old husband was able to assemble by himself although he found aligning bolt holes very challenging and said he chair was very weighty to lift.

    Read More
    Eleese H. April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Well built chair with vibrant colors.

    Read More
    emik March 24, 2016
  • It's ALL GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfortable and beautiful. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Janis H. February 29, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid and comfy chair, larger than a lot of side chairs, color true to picture. Adds a great pop of color to the room!

    Read More
    Dianne P. February 21, 2016
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair. Although it was a bit costly and I paid more than I wanted to; it is the perfect chair for one of my guest bedrooms. It matches the room décor perfectly.

    Read More
    mbdavis1209 February 3, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very comfortable!

    Read More
    Sue M. January 25, 2016
  • Love To Decorate
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a lovely as the photo. The colors are perfect, sits comfortable and is quite the conversation piece. Very Easy to put together. Not a lot of pieces.

    Read More
    Margaert S. January 12, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Chair Good Quality!!!

    Read More
    Greg B. December 28, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is precisely what I was looking for and is exactly as shown in the photo. Lightweight and easy to assemble, a cheerful addition to the space.

    Read More
    nwtravelady December 17, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these chairs - very vibrant colors. Very comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Karen D. November 17, 2015
  • Lovely Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The Portfolio Hall Striped Wine Armless Designer Chair is exactly as it was described. It is a lovely chair and is quite comfortable. I have received several complements.

    Read More
    Fannie G. September 28, 2015
  • great value and decent quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    one caveat, it does wear too well with frequent use...front of cushioned seat will get 2-3 horizontal wrinkle lines (across lower front & just around the corners) after 1 year of being used twice a week by people under 150 lbs.

    Read More
    Brian C. August 9, 2015
  • BusyMom
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair - sturdy and comfortable, and looks great.

    Read More
    Charles R. May 30, 2015
  • Dolores B,
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs to accent a berry color couch and love seat and the combination is fantastic. The chairs are exactly as they show and the assembly is very easy put together in minutes. I ordered them on Monday night and received on Friday. I LOVE THEM don't hesitate to purchase.

    Read More
    Dolores B. May 12, 2015
  • Enjoy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, worth the cost

    Read More
    Georgiann D. May 7, 2015
Sponsored Links