Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Hali Striped Sea Blue Armless Designer Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. The colors are true to the photos, and it's fairly comfortable to sit in... for an armless chair.

    Read More
    Michael B. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very easy for my husband to assemble. The colors are very beautiful, it's a lovely addition to my front room.

    Read More
    beautiful88 December 12, 2013
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs largely due to the positive reviews I had already seen - because I have never bought furniture online before, sight unseen - and am very happy with my purchase. They are constructed quite solidly and I think they will hold up well over time. They are quite deep so you probably want to put a cushion on the back to make it comfortable to sit in them, but otherwise they are great. The fabric has a herringbone pattern to it which I didn't expect but it is subtle enough you don't notice it from afar. My only issue is that the black fabric cover for the bottom of the chair which is supposed to velcro onto the base of the seat (to cover the "insides" if you were looking at it from below) is made too small and won't stay on. For now I just left them off but might try to add some velcro pieces to the corners to extend it so they stay on.

    Read More
    tia7929 May 23, 2013
  • No, these ones really are my favorite chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    I initially had some trouble with one of the legs of the two chairs I had ordered. I was terribly disappointed to have to wait anxiously while overstock scoured the warehouses for a replacement leg, but they came through! Of course it is frustrating to start an assembly project and not be able to complete it due to a poorly instructed piece. My frustration was compounded by the fact that these chairs are so astoundingly beautiful, I couldn't wait to have them in my foyer and there was a risk that a replacement leg couldn't be found and I'd have to return them altogether. Leg was found and promptly sent out, overstock was awesome about keeping me updated. When leg finally arrived, I put the chair together and there have been nonstop complements since. The colors are great, the chairs themselves are extremely comfortable. My kids fight over who gets to sit in them. Love, love, love them!

    Read More
    sunshinemama941 May 6, 2013
  • Nice chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this chair. It goes well with the "beachy" feel I have going in my family room. It was very easy to assemble and I did it myself in about 15 minutes. Shipping was very quick - less than a week to get it.

    Read More
    abbracadabbra April 4, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! Really easy to assemble!!! Really comfortable :)

    Read More
    mstrawn2 December 12, 2012
  • Great chair for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks great in our bedroom and colors are great. It was easy to put together, but the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the cover on the bottom over the spring area which you do not see did not fit correctly and was smaller than the Velcro to attach it to.

    Read More
    modhome November 30, 2012
  • oh, the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these colors, so vibrant, it's why I bought the chairs(2). Very happy with they way they look. Pretty comfortable, my only concern is how much weight they might hold.

    Read More
    worddiver November 12, 2012
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Bigger than expected which is good. Very comfortable. The only negative is one of the chair upholstery seems wrinkled. Hope it works self out

    Read More
    wwallen49 September 1, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent chair for either a living room or bedroom. Adds a punch of color to a neutral palette. Chiar looks more expensive than its price.

    Read More
    salamander117 July 26, 2012
  • Striped Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I bought two, and they are exactly what I wanted. The colors are vibrant and the fabric is of good quality. I would love to have a sofa in the same color blue.

    Read More
    givemeabreak24 June 18, 2012
  • Love this chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for a summer cottage with a nautical theme. It is classy, with clean lines, and very comfortable! It was a perfect compliment to our cottage look. I just wish there was an ottoman to match this chair!

    Read More
    rachnat May 27, 2012
  • Great Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I got a little nervous when I opened the box wondering if I actually be able to put the chair together myself. However, I laid everything out and took my time. I was able to put the chair together completely in about a hour. A portion of the directions seemed a little out of order but I worked it out. It's the perfect highlight for my foyer. If I had more room I would have purchased two.

    Read More
    lafe April 26, 2012
  • This chair is bright and comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the color in my living room, perfectly adds pop on the side of my dark brown living room walls with cream colored couch and love seat. Accents were already all colors of blue, so this is perfect!

    Read More
    jmarie329 April 5, 2012
  • Beach house chair
    Verified Purchase

    chair fits my beach house family room extremely well. It is sturdy and should hold up for several rental seasons. The colors are bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    chicago02 March 27, 2012
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were delivered promptly, the quality was more than I had expected. They were very easy to put together as the instructions were very simple and accurate. I will be purchasing other items as this was a very satisfying buy.

    Read More
    ruthannadana November 30, 2011
  • perfect complement to room
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased bedding and curtains for my spare bedroom a few years ago with all the same colors in this chair. The chair complements the small room without being too bulky. Even the black legs match the rest of the furniture. It is comfortable although it was purchased primarily as an accent piece and will not be used on a daily basis by anyone other than the cat who has claimed it as his new sleeping space.

    Read More
    annpala November 30, 2011
  • Little Bitty Box!
    Verified Purchase

    When these two little flat-ish boxes appeared on my front porch, I thought I was in big trouble. But no! The instructions were in English and were actually printed - not those awful little photo-copied-crookedly things that usually come with put-together furniture. I put the chairs together easily and my 200+ pound son and his friends have used them for 2 weeks now with no adversie side effects. Great look. Great quality. Great buy.

    Read More
    hernandezhacienda September 8, 2011
  • Great Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chair. The colors pop and are a perfect match for the room I purchased it for. I was really pleased by how comfortable the chair is abd how vibrant the colors are. I would definitely recommend this chair to others.

    Read More
    san49scr August 19, 2011
  • Hali Armless Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The product is high quality and very easy to put together. Very happy with the chair itself, but there is a faint stain running across the front that annoys me every time I look at it :(

    Read More
    dmclean1 July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links