Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Gia Paisley Urban Arm Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful. It's not the most comfortable piece of furniture but perfect as an accent piece and causal sitting.

    Read More
    Lorreven T. December 4, 2016
  • Paisley chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for a seating group. They are small, but comfortable..... Paisley is muted. They look great with my solid couch.

    Read More
    50walton December 5, 2015
  • MRS.
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. Not expecting to put it together. I liked the pattern. Used for a bit then resold at rummage sale.

    Read More
    David N. November 1, 2015
  • Really Good Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs matched the rest of our furniture perfectly. Couldn't have been more pleased.

    Read More
    auntjune72 September 20, 2014
  • Nice chairs - holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs for about a year - they don't get sat in very often, except by the cats! They love them. When humans do sit in them they are comfortable. So far they are wearing very well - no problems at all. Easy to assemble and well made for the price.

    Read More
    musicman199 March 20, 2012
  • Gia Urban Paisley Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived in a timely manner in perfect condition. It's comfortable and with the accurate online summary and site description of color, looks great with my existing furniture! Great value for the $$$$$.

    Read More
    cahulyk January 28, 2012
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am generally a researcher but for some reason I didn't read the reviews prior to this purchase. While waiting for it to come I did read the reviews and they were not so favorable so I was begining to doubt my decision to purchase without the reviews. I must say that this chair provides exactly what I needed. It is being used in as an accent chair in my living room that was just missing something. The colors blend perfectly and I an all too happy with my purchase. Now I'm looking for furniture for my sunroom.

    Read More
    leshady0 January 11, 2012
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so beautiful. The colors go perfectly with the sofa which I ordered earlier. Have had many positive comments.

    Read More
    maggie2001 December 27, 2011
  • This is a great, comfortable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a nice, cushioned chair that was not too big to fit in our sitting area. Our specification was the chair couldn't be more than 30 inches deep. This chair is perfect. We bought two chairs, and we put a little table in between them. I love the colors in the fabric, and the pictures on the website are accurate. The cushion is firm, which I like. There were a few threads hanging, but that's easy to fix. The chairs were easy to assemble. There are some little plastic nubs on the bottom, so make sure that you use felt or rubber coasters underneath the chair legs if they are sitting on a hardwood floor.

    Read More
    pantyhoe November 22, 2011
  • Not what I expected at all
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock but not these chairs ... I sent them back and FYI I threw out the box so had to buy one at ups and had to pay 24 dollars for a big enough box... So my experience with these chairs were not good but I still love overstock and their products just not these chairs !!!

    Read More
    roxanne1825 November 17, 2011
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was perfect. It was the size we were looking for. The color was just like it was pictured. It was easy to assemble, only took 5 minutes. I was so surprised by the delivery. It stated 5 days and it was here on the second day. This was a great experience, having never bought furniture online before I was worried. I would purchase through overstock.com again!

    Read More
    babycup September 4, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were easy to put together and everyone that comes to my house comments on the comfort and how well they match with my other furniture. I loved ordering the chairs on-line and not having to fight traffic and crowds to find the perfect chairs.

    Read More
    smith51 August 30, 2011
  • Paisley Accent Chair is GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this accent chair to complete my living room set in my North Carolina log home. I needed a small accent chair to go with the leathes sofa an the loveseat I had already purchased. The chair is the perfect match, I LOVE IT!! I was so excited when I found the ottaman to match this chair. My living room is now complete!!

    Read More
    lesa0923 June 11, 2011
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is beautiful. Comfortable and easy to assemble. fits well in our TV room.

    Read More
    susie218 March 23, 2011
  • misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on this product and thought it would be ok, was I ever wrong. It is poorly constructed and much smaller than the dimensions shown. The color and pattern are very nice but the material is cheap. I would say shy away from this product.

    Read More
    tarheeled March 21, 2011
  • firm and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the fabric, but the seat is so firm that it has zero comfort value. It is super light, but there isn't anything to grab hold of to move it, and if you grab the back, well it comes apart from the rest of the chair, so not very effective. This chair looks good, but has no real "sit in it" appeal.

    Read More
    hoosierteach January 22, 2011
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Read all the reviews and decided to try it. Never thought I would buy chairs online. They were exactly what I wanted. Color is good, well packed, very sturdy and most importantly for me - comfortable. Don't like fluffy overstuffed things so the firmness of this was perfect. Also , they sit a little higher up which is good for me and my back. Not a large chair but fits us perfect. Recommend. Well packed. Came exactly when tracking said they would.

    Read More
    artstoregal January 16, 2011
  • EASY
    Verified Purchase

    The product was a represented. The ordering and delivery were easy with no delays or glitches.

    Read More
    lesrig January 7, 2011
  • Somewhat of a dwarf
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful of scale when placing it in a room. I had to accessorize it with a fluffy throw and pillow to give it more presence in order for it to compete with my sectional. Still, it's a bit puny. On the other hand, I've gotten compliments about it from anyone that sees it for the first time. The print is rich and quite lovely and blends well with my decor and caramel toned seating . For the price, it was a great bargain or as they say here in Tucson, "a Gonga".

    Read More
    frugalina December 22, 2010
  • Does the job....
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this chair for about 6 months. Shipping was great, the packaging was great, and it couldn't have been easier to put together. I love the pattern, the size is perfect, and the price was better than I could have hoped for...however, I don't think the cushion would stand up to heavy use ....it's perfect for my needs . So, in short it is a good value, pretty and comfortable, but not an every day chair

    Read More
    tgentilt November 22, 2010
Sponsored Links