Read All Reviews for Portfolio Engle Caribbean Blue Linen Table Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as stated. Well made, convenient storage. Top stays put. Sturdy enough for adults to sit on. Overall good purchase.

    Read More
    white929 August 27, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. Ended up sending it back. Only good thing was the color was as pictured. I would not recommend. It was almost like purchasing cardboard.

    Read More
    Theresa S. July 24, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for storage, mathe my couch I bought online perfectly, has a nice hard surface if you flip the lid over. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Amanda L. June 28, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The space in it is HUGE! The legs unscrew when you move it, and if you put your feet on the top or rest you leg against it it will fall into the gap below it. But those are the only annoying bits. It looks nice and is comfy!

    Read More
    ztneramme April 18, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is a little vivid but I love that it has so much storage! I bought 2 to make an ottoman or separate them for additional seating as needed.

    Read More
    Kathy S. February 25, 2015
  • Nice ottoman, not perfect quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is true to the color on the website and very stylish and practical (the lid is easy to flip over and the cocktail table extends the entire length and width of the top to give you good coverage). The quality of the upholstery on the lid is just "okay". The fabric is a little loose and the padding doesn't seem very thick so it deforms easily if you set stuff on top. But all around the ottoman is a great value and stylish and I'm sure I'll get my money's worth before the top wears out.

    Read More
    shoppercuse August 12, 2014
  • PERFECT FOR COFFEE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new blue fabric storage ottoman! It's very well made and sturdy. It holds a great deal of "clutter" that needs to be stored in my living room, and my grandchildren love to sit, stand, jump and lay on it. I love it! Looks beautfful with my living room furniture. I might even purchase another one!

    Read More
    britalyssa October 5, 2013
  • great low price ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item in a timely manner with expert packaging to prevent damage during delivery. The color is different than the picture though! It is not ouke a lught grayush blue that I was expecting but more a ocean spray bright blue. The assembly ofbthe ottoman was very easy! However, one of the screw holes where the legs are attached was not aligned correctly by able a half ibch abd I had to drill more space in order to add that leg, lyckily I had the toils to do that! Overall; love the ottoman worth the low price!

    Read More
    mary1289 August 12, 2013
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was as expected although the inside table had to be glued to the top as the fasteners they provided did not hole the wood in place.

    Read More
    randallben July 20, 2013
  • Color is GR8
    Verified Purchase

    I have at as a center table in my formal living room for my 2 accent chairs. The chairs have pattern on them and they pick the color on the ottoman. It looks great visually...putting together was a left hand job ;)....The top fabric does come lose but since the space and furniture is used minimal I think it works....

    Read More
    vidhyavs June 6, 2013
  • awesome ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    great quality ottoman. the lid is extra heavy/sturdy so it stays in place. the top is firm so it can hold things easily without them falling.

    Read More
    jdm5 February 11, 2013
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I orderd this ottoman to go with the matching portfolio chair. The fabric and legs do match perfectly however I didn't read the dimensions and it is a bit wider than the chair. I don't mind to much. We use it to kind of move though the room, sometimes it's an ottoman, sometimes a coffee table, sometimes extra seating, sometimes a toy box. For that purpose I like it a lot. I'm not super happy about the lid. It seems like the fabric is too loose or maybe doesn't have enough padding under it because it tends to need a lot of smoothing. Also the pleather fabric underneath is really poorly done. It is not tightly attached. You can move it around with your fingers so I think it will probably rip easily. Probably wouldn't be too difficult to pry it off and recover if needed, though, so we'll live with it and see. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dwteacup November 20, 2012
  • Fantastic for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a pop of color in our living room for years now. I didn't want to spend a fortune and wanted an ottoman to put some of my little ones toys in downstairs. Works fabulously!

    Read More
    lyginaj October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links