Today: $439.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Ellie Sunset Red Linen Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • red sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who see it, wants it

    Read More
    2orange2 March 14, 2017
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Would have rated this higher - - the color is great, assembled easily - - - but the legs do not appear sturdy. This is not a sofa for kids to leap on.

    Read More
    tulipsmom August 3, 2016
  • Not practical
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and not very comfortable

    Read More
    Melissa a. July 2, 2016
  • Nice small couch
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered on time, the color is a little bit lighter than it is on the picture, but it is very rich. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Irina June 5, 2015
  • Love this sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a smaller sofa in our living room. My husband had difficulty getting out of our soft over-sized chairs because of his arthritis. This couch is firmer and that makes it much easier to get up. I love the brick red color. It has more of an orange tint to it than the true reds with more blue. Great product at a great price. Sofa arrived quickly with no damage.

    Read More
    delargo March 25, 2015
  • The couch of my dreams!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a couch that would go well with the rest of my mid-century modern furniture/fit in my small apartment, and this piece fit the bill! It is that perfect red-orange color (actually, it's almost orange), which adds to its vintage appeal for me. I feel like I would see it on the set of "Mad Men", or something. It was a breeze to assemble. As the other reviews have stated, the couch is on the firm side, but it's a comfortable firmness. I'd say about 2-3 people could sit on it and have plenty of elbow room, as the couch is on the smaller side. Also, I'm 5'2", and I can comfortably lay on it. I Probably wouldn't have any overnight guests sleep on it, though. This couch has a lot of style, and I love it!

    Read More
    fiveinthepm April 22, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is smaller than a normal couch (more like a loveseat) and the color is very bright and almost an orange red. However its very nice and easy to assemble. I bought the loveseat as well and they make a great seating area for about 4-5 people. They are very firm, and the act that they are small may be a challenge for a room meant for entertaining for long periods football games) and it shows dirt and dust easily. Cleaning is easy though (light vacuuming). I would recommend this for a lightly used room. Great price too.

    Read More
    mariaaggie February 28, 2014
  • Pretty linen sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This a sofa is very pretty, but the color I would say leans more to a deep orange than red, and I don't mean a gaudy, ugly orange....but orange nonetheless. I am a single woman, it took me all of 20 minutes to put it together by myself! People compliment me on it all the time and are shocked when I tell them I put it together....they think it came from a furniture store. It seems to be pretty sturdy, it is not a plushie piece of furniture, but I don't care for that anyway, and it has given a little since I have been using it. It is also perfect for am apartment or smaller space, the back I lower and there is no skirt so I helps give the room the illusion of being larger.

    Read More
    jkeith308 February 18, 2014
  • Cute & comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived yesterday and I put it together myself. Easy peasy! The overall quality of this little sofa is much better than I thought it would be. Definitely a keeper!!! Looks perfect and feels durable.

    Read More
    kricciti January 23, 2014
  • Red/Orange Couch!
    Verified Purchase

    Loving this couch! Smaller size, perfect for our TV nook. More of an orange/red color, which is fun & works with all sorts of greens & yellows. Firm, with a tightly woven fabric; wipes off well. Not sink-into seating, but comfy just the same. Seems like great quality for the price. Assembly a snap, too! We're happy!

    Read More
    queencity3 January 22, 2014
  • Comfortable and attractive sofa
    Verified Purchase

    The material on this sofa is a faux linen, appearance is very nice, and the build of the sofa is simple and attractive. It is somewhat smalller than a really full size sofa; very easy to assemble consequently it will be very easy to move. Overall for the price, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    nklinkous May 24, 2013
  • Furniture for Second Home
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging of this sofa was amazing, the extra pieces are zipped into the back of cushion and the material, on the back, is a little flimsy and easy to rip when removing the pieces. The sofa was easy to assemble and looks great with the two chairs I purchased. I like the lines of the sofa. The comments from others about color are accurate, do not expect Crimson Red.

    Read More
    katilee April 2, 2013
  • Perfect color and style
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this couch, it is exactly what was posted. the only problem i have is it slides easily on hardwood floors, so you have to be careful if its not against a wall. I am totally happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jldillard01 March 21, 2013
  • Comfortable with clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    Great lines, comfortable, firm, great size but color way off on this one.

    Read More
    arozok October 22, 2012
  • I like it so far
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product so far. I loved how easy it was to put together. There were no tools to use and it was assembled in minutes. The sofa is comfortable to sit on and is also just light enough that I can move it to the right place in the house without extra help.

    Read More
    lcs159 July 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie L. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links