Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Duet Emma Khaki Ivory Stripe Upholstered Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality and nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs a couple years back - they still look great. A couple stains have easily come out without damaging material. They still look new and are solid construction. Assembly was easy. Good size to add to a room without a lot of space since they do not have arms. The colors are subtle enough to not jump out but the stripes are fun enough to not be plain. I enjoy this purchase and would recommend to others looking for a neutral sitting arrangement for a smaller space/accent area.

    Read More
    sujam March 23, 2016
  • I love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for occasional chairs for my living room. I have limited space, but needed more seating. These chairs are perfect for that use. They have a much more expensive look than the price would suggest. Elegant in appearance. I added small black oblong pillows to complete the look. Excellent value.

    Read More
    jassy123 December 30, 2013
  • Glad I found these
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to find dining chairs that look good and are comfortable. These have nice cushion and a wide seat so you don't feel you are perched on a precious object. Are light so easy to move, but makes them also feel a little less substantial. I like the striped fabric. Look great in my dining room.

    Read More
    souzeecue November 12, 2013
  • Very happy with our purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great find on Overstock.com! We have been searching for a set of sitting charis on the smaller side to complement our family/sun room without breaking the bank. From reading other reviews, these chairs are used mainly in formal sitting areas or dining rooms but we have been able to fit them nicely into a very casual setting. They are easy to put together (less than a half hour) and instructions are clear. Shipping was very quick and everything arrived in good shape.

    Read More
    ecb1305 June 4, 2013
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice for the price. They are a generous size and although a tad firm, very comfortable. We like to host dinner parties and spend the evening sitting and socializing at our large dining table and these chairs will work very nicely for us. The fabric is neutral and yet the stripes add a bit of flair. As I mentioned before the fabric is a bit thin for my taste but as I do home sewing and am a total fabric snob I will eventually make linen slipcovers for them, but if I never get around to it that's ok too. Easy to assemble. Ordered two to make sure I liked them, then immediately ordered 4 more. Enjoy dealing with Overstock. It's usually the first place I check for most items. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    krug418 April 24, 2013
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs each came in two pieces with the legs to attach. It took no time to put them together. I love the chairs and they look great in my living room. My husband couldn't believe I put them together myself!

    Read More
    nanaslyone April 10, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using one at my desk and another in the guest room. For the price, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    debjoy1 January 15, 2013
  • Love These Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these to go with a 60" round glass table with a mahogany base for my Florida home. Looks fantastic. Very crisp, clean and preppie looking. Very polished and tailored. I love them.

    Read More
    4210 January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs for the ends of my dining room table. The quality was great and the fabric was just as pictured. They were simple to put together and look great in my room. They are also very comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Beth August 1, 2012
  • Striped chairs

    I'm redoing a family room in taupe, khaki and ivory and these chairs fit in beautifully. They are very comfortable. I'm so pleased with this purchase (friends can't believe I bought them "on line".

    Read More
    playsalot July 29, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a great value. We bought 4 to go around our circular dining table. They have a higher back than most arm-less chairs making them very comfortable and easy to sit back in. I definitely recommend.

    Read More
    mkirb13 April 19, 2012
  • khaki and cream striped

    These are nice chairs and a great buy. The picture on my computer screen makes the chairs look more taupe or cream. They are actually khaki and cream striped. I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    sandieum1 February 23, 2011
  • Great deal

    This was a great deal for a set of 2 chairs. I really like them and I was really nervous to get them b/c Overstock's return shipping is a pain, and very costly unless they've made a mistake. The chairs look a little darker than the picture - more tan b/c they are tan and white striped, so it's not as white as they look in the picture. The fabric doesn't look super durable, but that's fine for me b/c i didn't put them in a high traffic area. I was pleased.

    Read More
    joannamac July 19, 2010
Sponsored Links