Read All Reviews for Portfolio Convert-a-Couch Trace Cream Renu Leather Squared Arm Futon Sofa Sleeper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Leather couch
    Verified Purchase

    nice not really comfortable for a long night bed was though

    Read More
    disneygirl01 February 9, 2016
  • Doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the looks of this sofa. It was rather difficult to put together, but we managed. Unfortunately, after about five months, the seat has started sagging in one spot and looks awful.

    Read More
    joycek705 March 31, 2013
  • Awesome couch
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this sofa. It was exactly what I expected it to be. Definitely a two person job putting it together as it is heavy, bulk, and hard to manipulate if you were doing it by yourself. I've put plenty of furniture together, and for the most part, this was pretty simple. It's gorgeous and very comfortable.

    Read More
    mamashann3n March 10, 2013
  • too much wrinkles!!
    Verified Purchase

    There are too much wrinkles on the corners and seat. TOO MUCH!!! It says the wrinkles will disappear in 72hours. No. It still look awful!! All the corners of the seat and back are badly wrinkled. I don't know why the people purchased this sofa could give it five stars. Am I the only person who got this sofa got so many wrinkles on the leather? Be careful!! If you want to buy this one, you may get a wrinkled one as I did!!

    Read More
    supertiny November 23, 2012
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT MY COUCH AND I JUST LOVE IT. IT WAS SO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. I DID IT ALL BY MYSELF I AM FEMALE 57 AND NO PROBLEM AT ALL. THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE VERY CLEAR AND VERY EASY TO FOLLOW. I JUST LOVE IT. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO MY LIVING ROOM AND I LOVE THE STYLE. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND THE PRICE MAKES IT OH SO EASY TO LOVE.

    Read More
    debbie56792 November 16, 2012
  • Couch Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is great, it took my hubby and I about and hour to and hour and a half to assemble but well worth the time. The couch is beautiful in my living room, material is buttery soft and I live the convert-a-bed feature. I bought this particular couch not just for looks but because I have a Maltese dog that occasionally pees on the furniture, so far the pee just wipes right off, couch is perfect for pet owners who have problems with their bad dogs:-) the onlly con is the fabric itself does come out wrinkled and takes a while to smooth out, however, overstock warns the consumer of this ahead of time. The couch is firm but easily loungeable, I just lay on a comforter and when I really want to chill, I use the convert-a-bed feature. I love this couch, modern, durable and inexpensive, oh and pet friendly!

    Read More
    squirlie September 26, 2012
  • Nice couch, good price
    Verified Purchase

    The couch is a nice addition to our family room. It took about an hour to put together, and was fairly straightforward. The instructions were very clear and it included all the tools you needed. It converts very quickly and easily to a bed, and from what our guests have said is quite comfortable. From just looking at it you could not tell it is convertible, so it does not look like a futon. I would recommend this couch for anyone looking for a relative inexpensive convertible couch.

    Read More
    mcpguru March 23, 2012
  • Surprisingly very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that the sofa looked as good (put together) as in the picture described. Putting it together takes time and patience I did it with the help of a youtube video. The instructions could be a little more clear, but once put together, and I did it all by myself, it looks fabulous. Again, the price was the reason why I snatched this purchase. I haven't had anyone sleep on it yet, but it is buttery soft and I believe it will be comfortable. Great sofa for the price

    Read More
    shopgirlygirl March 15, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was strange to have to assemble a sofa but it was easy enough. I used this sofa in my sons' TV room. They are under the age of 10 and have no problem manuevering the sofa from the sitting position to laying down. It seems very durable and comfortable. I'm please with the looks of it and it fits perfectly in the space. The challenging part will be keeping the dog off of it and the markers away from it.

    Read More
    allen1008 February 27, 2012
Sponsored Links