Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Blane Mocha Tan Microfiber Wall Hugger Bench Trunk Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purchase--Perfect for our Hallway
    Verified Purchase

    The storage bench is exactly as pictured. We didn't want to purchase a leather bench and the microfiber material was exactly what we wanted. It is true to the color on the website and it looks like it is very well made.

    Read More
    bleedingheartmama May 6, 2011
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench was exactly what I was looking for. The color and fabric were as described. It arrived quickly, and my two teen daughters assembled it without help. I bought it for my college age daughter. It fits snug @ the foot of her bed and opens easily because of the wall hugger hardware. (which was the reason I chose this one) It is sturdy and roomy. It holds all the clothes in her "floordrobe" If I had known a bench like this would keep her room clean I woud have bought it years ago!!

    Read More
    abzmom2 April 26, 2011
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is a great buy! We're using it for storage (it has high quality hinges but not a ton of storage space), an ottoman (very comfortable for feet), a table top (can easily balance a glass of wine on it), and extra seating for guests (it has a firm top that is very thick so sitting is very comfortable). This is a very smart buy for anyone seeking a multipurpose item.

    Read More
    slmccay April 6, 2011
  • Ottoman Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Does double duty as seating and storage, and also works as a coffee table if you add a tray for food and drinks. Unfortunately, it arrived with several light dirt marks on the fabric. Strange, since it was wrapped in plastic. Either the item had been returned and restocked, or it was packed by someone with dirty hands. Since it is big and bulky, we are stuck with it. Will attempt to clean it. A bargain is not always what it seems!

    Read More
    proveit August 11, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I put off buying a storage bench for master bedroom until I found this one. I'm very pleased with the design, size, fabric, and the ample storage area. It is just what I needed. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    pomomma August 3, 2011
  • Great storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench to go at the foot of my queen-size bed and it's perfect. I have pets, so I love that it doesn't have any buttons or stitching on the top - it's very plain, which is perfect for our family. It provides a great place to sit or for the pets to lounge and also has a good bit of storage space inside. I'm considering buying another one to use as a bench / toy box in my daughter's room. It closes softly so it won't pinch fingers.

    Read More
    aleesewn May 25, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the foot of my king bed. It fits perfectly and doesn't take up too much room. I was replacing an old ottoman I had and this one had much more storage space. For the price, this is a great buy!

    Read More
    lollybunny March 19, 2012
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is great. It fits perfectly in our den and the wall hugger is the best feature.

    Read More
    carolzeis November 7, 2011
  • Great size for coffee table.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to use as a coffee table and it works great for that. Just had to screw the legs on. There were a few rogue stables that had to removed from the inside. The storage is great for pillows and throws, magazines as well. The upholstery is not great but not bad either. It's a light tan color, no yellow or pink hues, very neutral. I will probably eventually have it re-upholstered as the dimensions are perfect for my space.

    Read More
    shangirl August 23, 2011
  • Excellent product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Completely satisfied with this product and with Overstock.com. This item was at a great price and my shipping was FAST. The color was just as described and the product comes already assembled (sans the feet of the bench - those you have to twist on yourself, no big deal). This was part of a group of furniture pieces I had purchased for my first apartment. I must say, I've saved well over a couple thousand by buying through this site. Friends and family cannot stop gushing over the quality and design of everything I had bought from O.co. Will definitely buy from here again. In fact, there are already items in my shopping cart as I write this review!

    Read More
    christinephuong August 14, 2011
  • Awesome product!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use as a toy box and love it!! Can be up against the wall and still opens. When the top is open, it doesn't spontaneously fall and smash small fingers. Shuts very gently so even if my daughters fingers are there it doesn't hurt her. Love it!!

    Read More
    trixieb239 July 28, 2011
  • was exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem was when it was dropped off at my front door. It was too heavy for me to bring in. I now will not order anything from overstock.com that big again unless I can be assured it will be put into my home.

    Read More
    shopper3462 July 12, 2011
  • Great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storing toys in the kids playroom. Very efficient and clean.

    Read More
    chenille June 11, 2011
  • Very versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman serves many functions in my tiny studio apartment. Its great as a bench for seating and has enough storage to fit my extra blankets, linens and purses. The quality is better than I expected and its actually very comfortable! It was easily assembled in 5 minutes by screwing on the legs, and viola! I now have a couch/ottoman/table/storage. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    jaclynannh May 13, 2011
  • Works perfect at the end of my bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small room and wanted this for storage at the end of my bed. It works perfectly! The hinge is cool to because it opens up, but comes slightly in. I love the color too

    Read More
    imabluehen April 21, 2011
  • Perfect size & color!
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is perfect, it fits nicely at the foot of my bed, and my dog likes to use it to help her jump up on the bed. The color is exactly how it is described online. I love it!

    Read More
    cspenc28 April 21, 2011
  • Wall hugger bench/storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase on Overstock, and I'll continue to shop with them if the description, price and value continues to be this consistent.

    Read More
    yshop April 13, 2011
  • Quite a surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I just did not think it would be this beautiful. Just the right size. I've got it at the foot of my bed. It looks perfect. Took four seconds to put on the four legs. Shipping was quick too.

    Read More
    mookie0216 April 13, 2011
  • perfect ottoman for our family room
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for over a year at least and love it. It is roomy and fits at least 7 blankets and afghans. It fits inside our large sectional sofa (which has a rectangular shape). It cleans easily with rug cleaner, so we have had no problems despite kids and pets, even though it is a light tan color.

    Read More
    Melinda W. January 28, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfectly at the end of our king size bed. The color goes with anything and we've really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Margaret January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links