Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Blane Khaki Sand Skirted Wall Hugger Bench Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oceanlover53
    Verified Purchase

    Very large ottoman, surprised storage smaller in size. Still OK in use

    Read More
    oceanlover53 May 14, 2015
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is just the right size for the foot of my queen sized bed. It is sturdy enough for my needs and the storage area is lager than I expected. The color is a great neutral linen like color. I am very pleased. Bonus: it was super easy to assemble, just screw on the legs. For the price it is a great versatile bench

    Read More
    kbw13 February 10, 2013
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid this piece is perfect. The storage part is on the smaller side but you can still fit a couple sets of sheets, blankets or pillows in there. The construction is sturdy and not cheap. Overall I am very happy I bought this piece.

    Read More
    amandaam January 20, 2013
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    great bench, very sturdy. nice fabric. and the top has a soft close so it wont slam on your fingers! very good buy for price.

    Read More
    ot2012 November 28, 2012
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe how fast I got these benches...I ordered two for a kitchen window bench look. As far as the material being wrinkled at the bottom. Just put a small amount of Downey Softener in a bottle with water to dilute. Spray the bottom and flatten. Easy fix. Very pleased but I don't understand why Overstock can't accurately show colors on the zoom feature. Anyway very happy with purchase and my make-shift window bench. Better than a built-in since I can take them with me if I ever move.

    Read More
    donnajane08 November 20, 2012
  • very pleased, nice oatmeal color, shabby chic
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this bench. I've been wanting a slip-covered something for a long time, but never needed anything. Until this bench. It's being used for storage of linens in our dining room (which has an ironwood table, reclaimed shutters hutch, and white linen curtains). We plan to use it to expand seating from 6 to 9. It has a few white linen pillows on it. The quality is completely fine, unlike a few other reviewers said. It will last long enough. Assembly consisted of screwing in four feet (super easy!). The fabric is nice, thick, and oatmeal color. I highly recommend this item. I read it's eco-friendly too, which is always a plus!

    Read More
    ktdidsd October 11, 2012
  • storage bench very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The storage bench is sturdy and looks very nice at the foot of my king bed.

    Read More
    bonnie47 October 4, 2012
  • This bench is pretty nice.
    Verified Purchase

    bench is ok. Not beautiful. seat cushion not very cushy. is built well. color was a little off from color on web site.

    Read More
    benson6ky September 14, 2012
  • Skirted fabric storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this bench. The fabric is really nice, the color is a very nice neutral oatmeal/sand color and it looks very nice against the bedroom window. It has a good amount of storage inside and I love the skirt. My only complaint is a very minor one and I don't know that it could be helped: the skirt was pretty wrinkled at the bottom, and still is. It's not removable, so I'm not sure what to do about it. Overall, though, I'm very happy with it and it was a good deal for the money, compared to everything else I saw - and I looked for several weeks, both online and in stores.

    Read More
    prettywitty317 August 22, 2012
  • Wall Hugger Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bench because it is exactly what I expected. It is a perfect addition to my bedroom and it is functionally adequate. It is NOT however, a quality piece. Its construction is less than expected so it wont be a legacy piece, but it serves its purpose. Overall I am satisfied.

    Read More
    alcasha August 3, 2012
  • Just what I was hoping for!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a storage bench that could double as a window seat. This fits the bill nicely. The storage area is not as large as I had hoped, but should work nicely to store a few toys or throws. Love the wall hugger feature which allows you to place this item against the wall. The bench is sturdy and the fabric is much nicer quality than I expected. The color is misleading in the description. One place on site says color is khaki another place mentions a gray color. The reality is it is more of an "oatmeal" color. A very light neutral that has tones of khaki, grey, and maybe a little silver. It works perfect for me where I plan to accent with color. I loved this item so much I bought 2 more after my initial purchase. Would highly recommend, good value for the money!

    Read More
    robin610 May 3, 2012
  • The Bench is nice, but it is NOT STONE GRAY!
    Verified Purchase

    Cost me $45 in return shipping because this is not STONE GRAY! If you have a gray room, DO NOT PURCHASE This item. You will end up having to pay a TON of money in returning this back to the vendor who is color blind.

    Read More
    sarataylor123 November 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hydea November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links