Read All Reviews for Portfolio Blane Brown and Caramel Skirted Wall Hugger Bench Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in handy for extra bedroom storage and seating

    Read More
    cottonqn November 16, 2015
  • Nice storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench serves its purpose for storage, additional seating, and a pseudo coffee table in my den. Easy to setup out of the box. It's comfortable and seems like it will be durable.

    Read More
    lexterrae June 26, 2013
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok - you get what you pay for- material is very thin

    Read More
    jdbuyer1 March 26, 2013
  • Awesome storage bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe this bench was so affordable. It is wonderful! Arrived quickly and only had to screw the feet on. No funky smells or surprises. Opens while completely flat against the wall. Beautiful. We don't have a closet in our entry way, so this holds all our family's jackets and gives a nice place for visitors to leave theirs. Very happy with purchase!!!

    Read More
    hepkat March 16, 2013
  • Great as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it. I like the zero clearance to open. Is very roomy. Using it as a clothes hamper at end of bed since limited on space and floor space. Very nice product.

    Read More
    classic11 March 10, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I need the exact dimensions and color of this piece. Plus I wanted a skirted option, not one that had legs showing. the fabric is really nice and the seat cushioning is great. Opens easy and flat. The inside is cheap fabric that needs to air out a bit. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    10962 January 25, 2013
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the bench. It does what I wanted which is to conceal bags of cat food on enclosed porch. It did have a bad smell which took several days on front porch to air out.

    Read More
    mcats July 18, 2012
  • just about worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    the unit appeared as was advertized, weighted in lighter then I would expect for furniture

    Read More
    boat1305 March 30, 2012
  • Exactly as advertised....Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Love the inside storage and the soft yet firm top cushion.

    Read More
    mooch1955 December 16, 2011
Sponsored Links