Read All Reviews for Portfolio Alton Purple Chevron Armless Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very lite weight. Back slides up alot

    Read More
    patricia o. May 23, 2016
  • Person 12
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Very sturdy. The colors weren't as vibrant as I expected, but it still works good in my office.

    Read More
    OstkUser70511 December 23, 2015
  • colourful
    Verified Purchase

    Good addition to my living room.

    Read More
    aderemi69 August 6, 2015
  • Great Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent chair. The color is purple and beige. It was very easy to assemble. My only issue is that the purple chevron was like an iron on type design and it has some flaws. We have 2 of these in a bonus room. It was a great product for the price.

    Read More
    mroark1016 July 11, 2015
  • Bedroom chair
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was easy and the value was awesome. The chair is just the right height for bedroom and putting on shoes guess that is why called slipper chair. Granddaughter also uses it as step stool to get on bed or slide to get down so win all the way around!

    Read More
    Jeanne January 17, 2015
  • Keep looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair about 4 months ago. I didn't like it out of the box because it is bulky. Overall, the chair is poorly constructed - and I wish I had put more money towards a better quality chair with style.

    Read More
    lessonlearned1 September 4, 2014
  • It is a very attractive chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Time will tell if this is a quality material. I am hoping this will last awhile.

    Read More
    ddaye3028 June 25, 2014
  • Nice Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is true to it color displayed. It is a muted med dark lavender combined with slightly off white. It is extremely firm, but is perfect for an accent chair. It took less than 5 minutes to assemble and I did not have any issue matching the chevron print. Overall this chair is an excellent product and the only reason for the lesser rating is the firmness. It is not very comfy.

    Read More
    snickerdoddles February 24, 2014
Sponsored Links