Today: $118.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portable Tankless Propane Water Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchases 3 of these, 2 as gifts. I wanted an outdoor shower for after pool use and this was great. It can get a a bit too hot in a Texas summer (entering water temp already pretty high.), but I'm guessing if I work with it, I can adjust the temp I set up myself with no problems. WAAAAAAY better than the $350 Bosch that I bought years ago that had major pilot issues. The battery start up saves a ton on propane (no pilot constantly running.)

    Read More
    lindono September 1, 2016
  • No ignition
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't been able to get it started, keep talking with the company that makes them, but have had no luck.

    Read More
    masabe_99 July 11, 2016
  • Amazing! Works beautifully!
    Verified Purchase

    This tankless water heater works beautifully. It was very easy to set up. It is very difficult to turn on the switch on the shower handset, but this may be because we have a very long hose connected to it, causing too much water pressure against switch...not certain. We still highly recommend this unit and cannot wait to take it on a camping trip!

    Read More
    voilaviola April 14, 2016
  • On spot hot water
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad unit. Just wish the hot water volume was a little more. But all and all very hot water and handy to use

    Read More
    Mark S. December 26, 2015
  • Bptom1
    Verified Purchase

    great product for my outdoor kitchen

    Read More
    William T. November 9, 2015
  • Product exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    We received the tankless heater shortly after ordering. It arrived by courier right to our front door. It was easy to install and works well in our outdoor kitchen. We bought an adapter and connected it to our existing bbq tank. It works very well. Instant supply of hot water.

    Read More
    tradingplacesagain December 14, 2013
  • Phenomenal outdoor shower!

    For the past two years, I've used the Eccotemps portable tankless propane water heater in an outdoor shower. I'm able to use it seven months out of the year in its Virginia setting. After feeling the cool breezes in early spring and late evenings, we opted to install treated boards around the perimeter of the shower to block the winds and for additional privacy. Water pressure outside exceeds water pressure of the indoor shower. A great place for washing the dog in warmer months, as well. Though this Boston terrier doesn't like baths of any kind, even he seems to prefer an outdoor shower! I'll gladly replace this shower with one of the same in the future when this runs its course.

    Read More
    7acrewood November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MOHAMED d. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Benito V. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links