Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portable Remote Controlled 12-inch Box Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice and versital fan.
    Verified Purchase

    The ability to angle the fan direction is easy and the timer is awesome. Very quiet and cool breezes.

    Read More
    lecooldad January 21, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I have it in our workout room it is great to have the remote to be able to turn it off and on as needed. Works perfect

    Read More
    Pamela D. February 9, 2016
  • Nice size fan
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use the remote very often. I like the fan because it bends forward, closer to the floor to dry. Nice for small areas.

    Read More
    mfrchico August 22, 2012
  • Very helpful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am disabled. So the remote control offers me a huge convenience. I relied heavily on other consumers' comments and was not dissapointed. If you have mobility issues or need to place this fan in a hard-to-get-to place, then this is the product for you.

    Read More
    upallnight2 May 27, 2012
  • Great Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fan for warm, hot nights. A plus that a mini remote control was included. Could be a little quieter though, but overall a great product!

    Read More
    car0lineb March 16, 2012
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fan for my daughter's dorm room & it's a wonderful value for the price. The remote is very convenient, the fan is quiet & she's loving it.

    Read More
    jerseyhousewife August 26, 2011
  • Great Heat RELIEF!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very well made, has the features I wanted...3 speeds, timer, remote control and most importantly the oscillation screen that moves the air to all directions around the room without the whole machine/fan blades oscillating like the older style round models do. I had searched stores for this style product...unsuccessfully. So to find it and find it affordable online was a real treat! This is a fan not to miss during the hot hot summer months!

    Read More
    jdro August 7, 2011
  • Very Nice Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is a perfect size; not a little guy by any means. Too big for a desk, but nice on a table. It got the job done with all the humid weather - instant cool down, almost too cool! My only complaint is that it vibrates on high speed, but if tapped a few times, it usually stops. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to cool down their living room, kitchen, or bedroom. Quiet on med or low speed, so noise wasn't an issue when trying to sleep. A real life safer for me!!

    Read More
    bargnhntr July 27, 2011
  • Perfect fan for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second of this model fan that I have purchased. They are quiet, efficient and do the job.

    Read More
    thefatguy April 23, 2011
  • LOVE this fan!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this fan in the bedroom for a few months now and I am very pleased with it. I was surprised to read the reviews saying it was noisy as mine is not. I have no negative comments at all and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    bet333 July 30, 2010
  • goodlooking but noisy
    Verified Purchase

    noisy on high speed. circulator rattles when on high setting. easy remote but needs bigger letters to read

    Read More
    dg02129 July 13, 2010
  • Good not Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fan and the Portable Green 3-speed 14-inch Box Fan Item#: 11507244. This fan was ready to go out of the box but no where near as powerful or quite. It's a "cute" "small" fan and the remote control is helpful to have but it's a little noisy (the plastic rattles when it's on high). We had originally bought this fan for the bedroom but now keep it out in the family room. It's not worth the extra money over the larger more powerful (and much more quiet) Green Fan.

    Read More
    atrimper July 7, 2010
  • Great bedroom fan
    Verified Purchase

    Upon arrival via ups I couldn't find the remote and even called support but while talking to them i found it.It's was white and kinda hidden in bottom/top of the styrofoam lol.Great fan for the bedroom cause it's quite.The OCS i think is pretty much useless but i bought it for the quite and remote controlled.

    Read More
    per409 June 22, 2010
  • Excellent Breeze
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't feel right about having PVC plastic which is highly toxic, in the bedroom, so I chose this fan over the Portable Green 3-speed 14-inch Box Fan Item #: 11507244. This Portable Remote Controlled 12-inch Box Fan Item #: 11334621 is made of hard plastic & metal. You can tip down the center blade section so it blows at an any angle towards the floor or at any angle as you tip it upwards to a completely upright air flow position which is a great feature. The feet are 7" long & are stable. The front plastic grid on our fan does make a slight vibrating noise on high, but with a little ingenuity, it can be remedied if you want it extremely quiet. (I like a totally silent fan). It seems well built & plan to get some years use out of it. There is an indented handle that makes it easy to lift and carry room to room. Remote control works fine. The cord is 63" long. Controls are both on the fan and the remote control. We haven't used the timer yet, but plan to for those hot nights during the dog days of summer.

    Read More
    lalanie May 24, 2010
  • Fan

    Best fan I ever bought, Just take it out of the box and plug it in - Quiet, and it really produces a nice stream of air ... has a short plug cord, but that is no problem - I love this product - well worth the money !!!

    Read More
    hotvette101 May 16, 2010
  • great fan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan and it is probably as quiet as a fan can be. My only issue is that the fan is larger than 12 inches in total width. So if that is an issue please be aware of it. Still fits beautifully on the end of the dresser without taking up much room and is very stable.

    Read More
    swebster March 28, 2010
  • Quiet and Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    The fan came out of the box ready to use. It is very quiet and the remote is a great convenience.

    Read More
    bklyn01 May 20, 2009
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    The fan arrived in good condition and performs as advertized

    Read More
    jdg555 August 27, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aedmonds12345 September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links