Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $236.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portable Ice Maker with LCD Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Icemaker is average.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Ice maker in Jan 2016 and had to get it repaired twice. the tray that holds the water to make the ice has broken twice now and has to be repaired. I suggest getting the extended warrantee if you purchase this unit, Makes great ice fast when working correctly. Bought this as a present for my wife who loves ice.

    Read More
    william L. May 30, 2017
  • Hslady
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for a while. Stopped dropping ice out of warranty so purchased one at *

    Read More
    hotsprings09 October 24, 2016
  • This has been a blessing
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong and it's amazing if you have a diabetic in the house!!!

    Read More
    Anna N. March 6, 2016
  • Pretty Reliable So Far
    Verified Purchase

    Standard ice maker with an interesting digital controls. The positive is that unlike a lot of other ice makers, this one has a separate clean cycle. Fits within a relatively small space although you do want to ensure that you do have space around the unit. The downside is that the controls are not as obvious although they are standard ice machine controls. When you select a setting there is a bit of a pause which you aren't sure whether or not it was selected. This also applies to the On/Off button. Due to the clean cycle that this one has, I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    intelqubed January 20, 2016
  • Quick Ice
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a backup ice maker for our entertaining. We chose this one and it has worked very well. Makes ice fast, fairly quiet and easy to maintain. We would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Leonhard G. December 24, 2015
  • Love this machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best investment I ever made! This is the most important appliance in my entire house.

    Read More
    Angel M. August 18, 2015
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Within a month of owning this, it quit making ice. Everything works except won't get cold enough to make ice.

    Read More
    robert w. May 1, 2015
  • Commerical Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ice maker to replace an Igloo brand that I purchased less than one year ago. The Igloo sensor began to malfunction. I decided to purchase this unit due to the size of it and overall reviews. I am impressed thus far, but warn the buyer that it is large and does not fit very well on our countertop. I like it a great deal and makes plenty of ice. I would recommend it to a high volume user. I would also suggest that you obtain the warranty since these products are prone to breaking with heavy use. Excellent item. Enjly

    Read More
    mcwain8297 June 28, 2014
  • Love this ice-maker!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ice-maker. It's not tiny, but we entertain frequently and this is always a life-saver at parties! It's easy to use and makes quite a lot of ice. It's a little noisy...but other than that, it prevents us from having to go to the store to buy ice.

    Read More
    tfromclovis April 29, 2013
  • Ice Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this machine for a medium size office as our ice maker in our refrigerator could not keep up with the ice use. This ice machine works well and we have been using it for about 3 weeks now and have been very happy with the product. Only issue was the plastic label that covers the selection buttons came off. I contacted the manufacturer and they sent out a replacement label and that has solved our issue. I would recommend this as it works as advertised.

    Read More
    akii March 26, 2013
  • Makes a lot of ice
    Verified Purchase

    This will be great when we have all of our family here for the holidays. We should have more than enough ice for everyone and not run short. The shape of the ice is good.

    Read More
    annie572 October 2, 2012
  • This icemaker is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    This thing drops ice 10 minutes after you turn it on, and every 10 minutes till it's full. I couldn't have asked for a better product. All self contained (no lines to run) plug it in and add water to the tank. Melting ice is recycled, so if you turn it off the ice melts in about a day inside and goes back into tank..10 star product ***********

    Read More
    bobthebuilder714 August 8, 2012
  • Portable ice maker
    Verified Purchase

    It has taken a little time to get use to, but it is doing alright.

    Read More
    50248iowa July 28, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The ice maker does exactly what it's supposed to, make plenty of ice but the fan is very loud. It's perfect when you are having a BBQ or party because then you won't hear it.

    Read More
    bailey1010 December 29, 2011
  • Easy set up and looks great too!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second ice maker we have purchased. Our first one finally died after 5 years. I saw this on overstock and it was much cheaper than the first unit we purchased. What I love about this is the self-cleaning mode. Haven't used it yet, but I'm sure it will only be a plus. We didn't have that on our first unit and let me tell you it is a pain having to clean it out. We are very happy with our purchase. We use it every day and it makes plenty of ice and is not noisy at all.

    Read More
    jen260 November 13, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    My parents under the counter ice machine broke and was going to be very costly to replace. I ordered this ice maker because it looked like it would be better quality than the others that were $100.00 less. It makes 3 different sizes of ice cubes and is perfect for their needs. It is nice and am thinking about buying one for extra ice in the summer when we have pool parties.

    Read More
    pinkflamingo177 November 12, 2011
  • Really puts out the ice.
    Verified Purchase

    This ice maker really puts out the ice. about every 8-9 minutes it dumps a new trea. We have used it for 3 partys and it kept up just fine. Does make some noise when it is running but it did not bother us.

    Read More
    stimmons November 1, 2011
  • Not enough Ice
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissapointed in this product. After having it on for 4 hours, there was very little ice to show for the effort. It makes ice very slowly and in small amounts. When I put the first basket of ice in my cooler, the second batch begins. By the time the second basket of ice is done, the ice in my cooler has already melted. Not what I was hoping for when I spent over ***

    Read More
    dsmith1780 October 29, 2011
  • Disappointing but functional
    Verified Purchase

    The ice maker works very slowly and is not as reliable as I had hoped. Sometimes it stops after making just one batch of cubes, and other times it keeps going until the ice tray is full. Although it makes different size ice cubes, the largest ones are still quite small.

    Read More
    miamimom101 October 25, 2011
  • OK i guess
    Verified Purchase

    It makes ice quick but it doesn't get really cold. The ice melts pretty fast when I pour a drink...but I kinda like it that way.

    Read More
    scottsitb1 September 26, 2011
Sponsored Links