Today: $100.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portable Hammock Chair Tripod Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stand 100 bucks hammock it holds 20 ....duh grandm
    Verified Purchase

    holds up hammock good wish i would have know

    Read More
    carol f. March 19, 2017
  • Portable hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase and not expensive.

    Read More
    Cori W. May 27, 2016
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Have not had the chance to use this yet. Bought it for Camping and use at home. Hope to get to use this next summer!!! Seems easy to set up and use!

    Read More
    Sheila R. January 23, 2016
  • very large
    Verified Purchase

    This takes up a ton of room and one the chair is attached it only hangs about five inches from the ground. I am returning it.

    Read More
    chrystal m. January 23, 2016
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    very well made and perfect for the sling I purchased from overstock

    Read More
    KC November 26, 2015
  • Perfect for therapy swings
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has ASD and uses a cocoon swing and a platform swing for sensory issues. We have hooks in our basement but now that she has moved out she needed a way to take them with her. This is perfect. It is easy to carry comes with a nice carrying case. The height adjusts simply and it feels stable and secure. She has plans to take it along on camping trips now as well.

    Read More
    Linda H. July 9, 2015
  • Gerald H.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, easy to set up!

    Read More
    Gerald H. May 31, 2015
  • Handy Device
    Verified Purchase

    We are using the tripod stand for a baby hammock. It is lightweight, easy to set up and use, but it does take up a fair amount of space. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. May 26, 2015
  • portable
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok if you want something that is portable but I did not care for it as a stationary chair stand. The pole in the back limits the movement and it's not that sturdy. I've ordered a stationary stand for my chair. Will give this one away.

    Read More
    mwirrell April 18, 2015
  • Better than expected

    Woah is this thing tall when fully extended. I expected to barley be able to squeeze our chair into the opening but, was pleasantly surprised at how substantial the item is. There is really no assembly of the item itself however it has a safety rope that you clip into each of the legs, no biggie.

    Read More
    whittier1il September 26, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the hanging chairs for years but we currently don't have any where to hang them in our home but now that we found these portable stands we can use them! We took them on a camping trip and got many rave reviews about how cool the set up was. They were easy to put together and use. Very sturdy as well. Wished we'd found these sooner!

    Read More
    ncsuzta September 16, 2014
  • A must have for your hammock chair.....really.
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of expensive, but well built & sturdy. They telescope pretty tall. Pretty simple & straight forward to set up.

    Read More
    tousha81 September 6, 2014
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 68 year old arthritic woman who likes to read. I bought this to use with my hammock chair. I was able to put it together and take it down by myself. It works great. All I had to do was adjust the length of the ropes of my chair so it didn't hang so low. I'm going to take this with us when we leave for the winter in our RV.

    Read More
    terrin6 July 15, 2014
  • Well made tripod stand
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and just what I need to hang hammock chair

    Read More
    divy July 11, 2014
  • tripod stand

    High quality products at a very reasonable price. There was almost no assembly involved and we are very happy customers.

    Read More
    onebanner February 10, 2014
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This broke right after my son put it together. It WAS done right. He sat in it and the whole thing fell apart.

    Read More
    jennyemery57 January 26, 2014
  • the best hammock ive ever had!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great piece of invention, you're stress gone soon as it start swinging by my house located on top of a hill while viewing the valley.

    Read More
    bebot143 January 3, 2014
  • Hammock stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a stand for my hammock chair for a while. I bring my chair and stand to campus and read between classes. I like the portability of the the stand and can't wait for the warm weather to return.

    Read More
    livefreelovealways October 29, 2013
  • happy soccer momma!

    I have horrible back pain and two sons who play soccer. I want to support them at all of their games and have laid down on a blanket for most of them this year. I now have a tripod stand and hanging chair and I really absolutely could not be happier. The hanging chair takes all of the pressure off of my lower back and this stand though very sturdy is incredibly easy to transport. It has been the perfect answer to this problem for me.

    Read More
    limerickey July 31, 2013
  • Very Nice

    The size and the quality are both great and exactly what I was expecting. I am very happy with this chair stand.

    Read More
    50jerseygirl July 25, 2013
Sponsored Links