Today: $58.99

At other retailer: $85.48

Save $26.49 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portable Green 3-speed 14-inch Box Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Quiet Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional room fan but not for a bedroom as it is not quiet even at the lowest setting. Durability may be an issue, all plastic, not going to last past summer season.

    Read More
    rico006 June 15, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan. It is quiet. Great design.

    Read More
    dawn j. January 31, 2017
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan. Not only is it cute it is lightweight and powerful.

    Read More
    ideallady January 21, 2017
  • Green is good.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the green color of this fan is symbolic more than necessary the fan is a big help in reducing my need for lowering my thermostat. It is ultra-efficient and quiet enough to run while I sleep at night. It's well worth the price, and it's attractive to boot. I recommend it to anyone who can pay a bit more since there other choices out there a bit less "pricey". You shouldn't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Jeannine C. C. July 29, 2016
  • Fan still working strong
    Verified Purchase

    Still use and works four years later.

    Read More
    letiarose July 5, 2016
  • "Year Round Island Breeze"
    Verified Purchase

    Another great buy from overstock. Not only is it lightweight, but real quiet, worth every dollar, and durable!!

    Read More
    willbeback2 May 30, 2016
  • MONEY WEEL SPENT:)
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure of spending more just for a fan, After reading many reviews about it, I am glad I did.:)PS; I wish I could meet the inventor. Thank you for a pleasant and useful fan. Love the color too. There is more to it than the information tells. I found that it also tilts.

    Read More
    I.M.B. May 7, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fan love the color and power glad I bought it.

    Read More
    shopperlove April 29, 2016
  • What A Great Find!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a fan with the louvers that spin for many years and I love it. I wanted at least one more that works the same way. I looked everywhere and couldn't find one until I came across this fan. It's larger than my older one and circulates the air perfectly. It's quiet, very portable, and moves the air like no other fan. Even my dog loves it since it doesn't just blow air straight on her. Do not hesitate to buy this while it's still available!! It's so worth it!!

    Read More
    Susan N. July 15, 2015
  • green fan.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new fan. I'm so glad I chose this one. It's very powerful, even on medium. And I just love the color

    Read More
    Jackie h. May 8, 2015
  • Big easy to move fan
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I expected, but a nice fan. It was actually too big for room I purchased it for, but it worked nicely in a larger room in need of fan. NO annoying glowing lights on it, not too noisy.

    Read More
    jkoh April 21, 2015
  • Portable cooling
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent styling, not so quiet though. Moves the are air very well.

    Read More
    Linda L. N. April 12, 2015
  • An excellent fan for college dorms
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this fan for the college dorm room. It's very cute, quiet and powerful, convenient 3 speeds.

    Read More
    tasuki1 September 9, 2014
  • Best purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan. It is one of my best purchases from overstock. It works great and really moves the air, even on low speed. It is pretty and looks very vintage. And it sounds wonderful,it makes a very soothing whooshing sound. Peaceful.

    Read More
    bloominggnome August 17, 2014
  • GREAT FAN
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE BEST FAN THAT I HAVE EVER OWNED...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    cephasne218 August 8, 2014
  • Wonderful for almost any room in the house.
    Verified Purchase

    I am not crazy about the retro green color, but I can overlook that as the fan itself is awesome. Other reviewers have tried to describe how this fan oscillates without moving. As good as some descriptions are, I still couldn't picture it. All I can say is wait until you get it home, and you'll see how different, but yet wonderful it is. The grill does not move, but the oscillation is just as good, if not better than other fans. The fan is well made for this day and age. The back is all metal, while the front and sides are of a durable heavy plastic. No worries about little children or animals getting their fingers or paws into the fan. It can't be done. I don't worry about my cats tipping it over either. Although if a large dog were to whack it, or a child pulls on it, it will fall over. It has a well balanced structure, but yet light in weight. Let me explain about the noise level. Since we all have different hearing and opinions, I will compare it to other fans on a scale of 1-10 (10 being the loudest) and the fan on the lowest speed. To me, a regular old metal box fan is an 8. My new tower fan is a 1. I can't hear that at all on low even standing right next to it. This fan falls in between somewhere around a 4. Which to me is perfect white noise for sleeping. I can't tolerate the noise on the highest setting but chances are you won't need it, unless you want it blowing more than 25 feet across the room. I really was looking for a table fan. Although rather large, this still works for that purpose. I didn't think I would use it for other rooms, as I have fans galore. But this fan is so easily transportable and efficient that I find I do carry it into the kitchen and place it at the far end on the floor when I am cooking. It is very useful and I am quite pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    soozfromfl December 10, 2013
  • "Green" fan
    Verified Purchase

    Great fan - very quiet compared to other fans I have owned, and puts out a large volume of air for it's size! As far as the color, it is a soft "minty" green, and I don't find it objectionable at all.

    Read More
    Fluff October 2, 2013
  • Quiet and love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a fan to move the air from one room to the next when cooling my house..this fan is quiet and is the nicest shade of green. Like the built on handle and the way air is circulated throughout the room without the fan turning...just the front grill rotates ever so slowly..it is a good size but not overly big...also use it in my room at night to muffle sounds when my granddaughter sleeps over..not too loud, but enough to block out sounds from other rooms..love, love, love it...

    Read More
    mimil51 September 20, 2013
  • Fan-tastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan! Plastic but sturdy, lightweight and has great power. Love the rotating wind directional. Color is perfect for a shabby decor. Might buy another!

    Read More
    catnip251 July 31, 2013
  • Nice Fan
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these fans last summer and are going to order more of them. They are very quite running and have a lot of options for operating. We are very pleased with this purchase. Even on high they are sturdy and stay put.

    Read More
    elirach March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links