| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $151.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portable 3-in-1 Steel Tool Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy Husband
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for a gift and my husband was very happy with his gift. Very sturdy, well made and durable. The portable, detachable portion is very convenient.

    Read More
    Jennefer T. August 11, 2017
  • MG
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful for my tools and supplies for my silversmithing class

    Read More
    Myrna G. August 9, 2017
  • Used for work.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this in our creative studio as a mobile "production" studio. Anything we need to help ease the hurdles that come along with not being in the office. It's traveled across many state lines and has really held up. The one thing that I would point out. There is a locking feature to the upper drawers that prevent them from opening when moving about... well it sometimes comes across as a stuck or broken drawer because you've got to rally yank on it at times to open. Overall it gets the job done. Can't ask for much more.

    Read More
    Chase G. June 18, 2017
  • ToolBox
    Verified Purchase

    I like it just wish it.was a.little bigger

    Read More
    OstkUser232360 June 7, 2017
  • Sleek little guy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something with a variety of compartments, this is perfect! Love the bottom hinged door!

    Read More
    OstkUser85371 May 18, 2016
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband. He found it to be very useful for several of his tools. Loved the wheels so he can move it around the garage. This is very well made, not the tinny break down products that you can buy well made and worth the money.

    Read More
    Johanna May 17, 2016
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    Second drawer would close all the way, had to place a lock to keep in shut.

    Read More
    David23bell February 9, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    Its great, Easy to move around, the draws are big enough for the tools you need for any job.And if you don't need all the boxes its easy to separate take the one you need.

    Read More
    Daniel L. January 7, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband love this tool chest. It's great for packing away all of his excess tools.

    Read More
    Diane A. July 22, 2015
  • Portable 3-in-1 Steel Tool Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This tool chest was perfect for my Dad to take just what he needed into his new Senior Living home. It is nice that the 3 units can be stacked on each other. In addition, if needed it can be rolled out of the closet.

    Read More
    msaski July 1, 2015
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    This box keeps everything I need in the house for small tools. Rolls easily and very well made

    Read More
    jan1948 January 30, 2015
  • Love this box!
    Verified Purchase

    Great tool box for using around the house. Have all my honey do tools in one place!

    Read More
    beck November 7, 2014
  • Tool chest
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea and liking the fact that I can move around much easier than a big and heavy tool box!

    Read More
    jcregions March 23, 2014
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was thrilled with the quality and ease of this product.

    Read More
    dulceg January 28, 2014
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband who is a carpenter/builder. He put his sheetrock tools in it. He likes everything except the plastic handles.

    Read More
    eatmenow December 19, 2012
  • ROLLING TOOL CHEST
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality boxes. The cart is a bit too flimsy to carry the weight fully loaded, especially on stairs.

    Read More
    rima99 February 10, 2012
  • PERFECT FOR EASY ORGANIZING
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tool box for my husband - mostly for his smaller tools that he loses. He loves it. The quality is great and very easy to keep things organized. I highly recommend this tool chest, especially for the price.

    Read More
    valerieinva October 19, 2011
  • Tool Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Works well so far. A little concerned over the wheels and whether or not they will last as long as the box.

    Read More
    2jme April 6, 2011
  • Tool Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I knew exactly what i was getting, It might not be the highest quality thing in the world but its sturdy enough to handle light - medium usage. I bought this solely to hold my brass, ammo, and gun cleaning supplies and it does that great! the bottom of it can hold 24 boxes of 20rnd .308 ammo. If you don't need a heavy duty item i would say give this a shot. I also do not have much space at this time and the compact size of it is really nice for what i need it for. I'm happy with it for the price I got it for and will do me just fine until I can get a really nice work and storage bench.

    Read More
    zenvo March 30, 2011
  • sturdy, smallish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace two hand toolboxes and a couple of bins holding wires and small electrical parts, plus hopefully store some power tools. I guess I understood the measurements as being inside diameters; the power tools won't fit. However, i can get everything else in, so that's helpful, at least. This box/set is really sturdy and rolls well; the handle is also sturdy. drawer and drop out bin work great, so far.

    Read More
    ginarex March 8, 2011
Sponsored Links