| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $2,545.19

MSRP: $5,939.99

Save $3,394.80 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Porsche Chocolate Brown Italian Leather Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's okay.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's been a month now, so we've had a little bit of time to adjust to the newness of it. We previously had a Serta leather sofa and loveseat for over 15 years and had been looking for a sectional for our 'new' house for a couple of years now. The old one was definitely past it's prime (sagging springs, worn leather, etc). That being said, when comparing what we had and what we now have, this sectional is uncomfortable. We love the styling of it and, as we have learned from past experience with removable seat cushions, played musical cushions (so to speak) with the cushions a month later, but the discomfort remains. Sitting on this sectional (especially the corner section) for a long period of time is not enjoyable. The cushions are hard...hard, to the point we've talked about replacing them with memory foam (already). We have covered the seat cushions with sheets for the time being, because we don't want our small dogs (2 Pugs and a French Bulldog) to damage the leather. After having had the Serta leather for so long without incident, one of our dogs crawled on the back of the sectional and left a claw mark, so we've taken precautions to protect the leather (go figure). We'll remove the sheets when company comes, but for now we're being careful with the newness of this sectional. We'll update at a later time, but, for now, we wouldn't recommend this product...it's okay, but just okay for this price.

    Read More
    dishtn April 14, 2017
  • Nice sofa but...
    Verified Purchase

    Quite simply the sofa is well designed and uses quality materials but it is too firm to be comfortable. I based my purchase on the previous reviews that suggested otherwise. Although what is defined as comfortable is personal my wife and I knew from the moment we sat on it the sofa was going back. I tried to envision a break-in but don't believe any amount of time would make it comfortable.

    Read More
    David S. March 5, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rich dark brown color! Very comfortable and very well made sofa!

    Read More
    timothy e. February 7, 2017
  • best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I settled on this sofa after my husband refused to pay for a custom made leather sectional. This was a fraction of what I thought we would have to pay for this quality. Delivery was great, as we live very rural and they listened and called as we told them GPS does not work for our location. Each piece was delivered in impeccable condition and completely wrapped and protected from the elements. The sectional is all leather, not just seating area. The sofa is firm, comfortable and works well with our decor. The color is a very dark brown, almost black, therefore a neutral. I believe it will stand the test of time. Delivery was 7 weeks, but we had read that on other reviews and we are remote location, so not surprised.

    Read More
    Lisa P. January 15, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good...we really like this sectional.

    Read More
    Kathy G. January 8, 2017
  • Best Couch Ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is beautiful, comfortable and just right for my living room. The delivery people were wonderful too!

    Read More
    Debbie S. January 3, 2017
  • Worth the wait.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice couch. Can't comment on durability because I just got it. It is comfortable and I love the dark chocolate color---Took 7 weeks go get it... so plan accordingly.

    Read More
    goffoverstock October 24, 2016
  • Untitled
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sectional but the hooks that go with the set did not come with it. The set also pushes together so you really don't need to hook it. So far the sectional is nice!!

    Read More
    Ruthinya B. June 17, 2016
  • Worth the wait!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful top grain sofa. Relatively large but sleek design that can be used with many decorating styles. Sofa is firm but comfortable. Very roomy.

    Read More
    kristinada March 17, 2016
  • Best gamble i have taken online
    Verified Purchase

    I spent over a year looking at couches and finally just let the star rating choose my destiny. I ordered it with a 15% off coupon and waited. It took about 4 weeks to get to me. I was a little annoyed but I from what I have read thats pretty standard. The white glove service was actually really good. The guys put it all together for me. I was also concerned about the pillow not being removable. So here is what I have learned about soft/couches made from leather. A. I do not need removable pillows. B. Top grain leather is not over rated. C. this couch is far more comfortable than it looks. I gave it 5 stars because even after almost a year i still walk into my living room with zero regret.

    Read More
    daventx February 1, 2016
  • This sofa is the bomb
    Verified Purchase

    We were thinking very hard about getting this sofa and finally jumped because of the great reviews. I am 6'8" tall and about 270 pounds. This sofa is by far one of the most comfortable one we ever had and compares easily to our custom made one. The cushions have an excellent firmness the size is great and the leather is of top quality. I know buying a sofa of the internet is a scary thing, but this one is a surefire one......trust me :).

    Read More
    katanameister October 17, 2015
  • A Very Nice Couch...
    Verified Purchase

    I looked hard locally and just couldn't find what I wanted without a 16-week wait, so I took a chance and ordered this couch, which seemed to be pretty much exactly what I was looking for. It's weird to buy a big piece of furniture online, but I took a chance and I am very happy with it. Very comfortable and the lines are clean. It feels very solid, and I like the fact that the bottom cushions aren't attached and it's thus easy to clean. The back cushions are attached, but they have zippers on the bottom and the foam could be replaced if needed. I had a bit of difficulty putting the two sections together, so I took off the female bracket and added a couple of washers to bring it out a bit and that worked perfectly. The leather is fabulous and the design is very clean - just what I wanted! I would recommend the couch heartily. One thing - it is a very rich dark brown; if you're looking for something lighter this may not be for you. Final thought: I ordered it on December 2 and it was delivered on December 26th, well within the guidelines they mention. And it was great that it came the day AFTER Christmas, so my relatives couldn't ruin it on Christmas day :-)

    Read More
    PaulJosepoh January 2, 2015
  • Beautiful sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this sofa! It surpassed my expectations.

    Read More
    Deb December 5, 2014
  • Harry
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed a little large at first, but fit in nicely. Leather and color very nice. The only problem we had was fitting the two pieces together and we had to bend the metal insert piece to get them together. It worked and they fit nicely.

    Read More
    Harry November 30, 2014
  • Good sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Good sectional sofa. No complains for now. The only negative thing is that the back cushions are fully attached to the back and cannot be removed. They are listed as "semi-attached" in the description, whatever that means, but in fact are fully attached to the back.

    Read More
    ddnn1 March 3, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Took a gamble ordering something so expensive sight unseen...but glad I did. The sofa is beautiful and very well made. It's not a huge scale, so good for medium sized great rooms. The sofa is perfect in scale for the room we have, but it isn't oversized/very deep. If you are looking for a sofa that is "neat" without a lot of loose pillows, etc this is a good choice. If you want something to sink into that is super comfy, this probably isn't the sofa for you.

    Read More
    teachermom65 November 23, 2013
  • Cancelling social endeavors because of this sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is so comfortable and appealing that it makes me want to cancel my social endeavors and sit or lay on it. The leather is gorgeous and it is the optimal cushion strength. You can fit an army on it too including pets. What a steal!

    Read More
    samiracles July 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel R. July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stefan H. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links