Today $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Porch & Den Montclair Ardsley Round Waves Black Wrought Iron Candleholder/ Centerpiece

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Candle holder.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice candle holder. Wrought iron is a bit rough. Dull finish, not shiny. Ok for tea lights or small candles.

    Read More
    lizzie13 October 15, 2013
  • Nice Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice on my round dining table under my black iron chandelier. Fits my decor to a T. Glass holders are sturdy, not scarily delicate. I love i t, a real find.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie February 22, 2014
  • Perfect Under Our Glass Table
    Verified Purchase

    We have a new glass-top table that has a shelf in its base. I wanted to add a new texture element. This wrought iron candleholder was perfect. I had some of the smallest votive candles on hand and they worked out perfectly. I put them in and lit them for a dinner party. They burned the entire evening, even once the wax had all melted.

    Read More
    cspacher September 20, 2016
  • Very Nice Candle Holder Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    This item makes a very nice centerpiece, The black wrought iron works well with my decor. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cahunter1 November 14, 2015
  • Wrought iron candle holder.
    Verified Purchase

    The fact that this wass a 6 candle holder was "key" to my purchase. My sister's family lost her oldest son 2 years ago...told her youngest daughter to make sure the 6 votives are ALL lit at same time...maybe change the color of the one votive...which represents her brother who died 2 years ago...suggested...never black or white...but a color that reminds you of him. You'll find one...she usually picks light blue.

    Read More
    GLENN L. December 15, 2015
  • Wandashopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as gift for friend with new house. It is prettier in person. The votive cups, which are included add a touch of elegance. This is an item which is versatile. On holidays, you can add flowers, greenery, etc. She will be very pleased.Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Wanda R. October 1, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased six to use as centerpieces for my wedding. They looked gorgeous with gold mercury glass votive holders. I kept a couple of them and gave away the rest, and I plan to incorporate them into my seasonal and every day décor.

    Read More
    OstkUser460472 October 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece. We use it on our patio with citronella tea lights. I imagine it would rust if left outdoors all of the time so we bring it in, in between uses.

    Read More
    megan g. June 19, 2018
  • I like the design
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design of this votive holder, but I don't like how some of the votive glass platforms seem like the were put together uneven. It seems kind of cheaply made or mass produced, but still cute design

    Read More
    Misty L. September 14, 2017
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely candle holder that I am using inside for the holidays. It works great outdoors as well. The design of the item allows you to decorate it for different seasons but looks wonderful plain as well.

    Read More
    lisci December 22, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks absolutely gorgeous on my dining room table. It was exactly what I was looking for. I have a dark espresso square dining room table with a square section in the center that drops down/is lower than the rest of it to make an indented "box" of sorts (I don't know how else to explain it). It's filled with white stones and covered by a glass panel. This makes a beautiful centerpiece to go overtop, without distracting from the beauty of the table.

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 22, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love this simple black candle holder? Round center it perfect fit adding flowers!

    Read More
    vb5725ww September 14, 2017
  • Round Wrought Iron tea light holder
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger diameter than expected; will look perfect on my patio table with the umbrella. Very nice!

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre February 22, 2014
  • Heavy and real
    Verified Purchase

    Expected faux wrought iron. Happy to receive the real thing!

    Read More
    JULIE W. February 23, 2016
  • Great quality! Totally Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    The candleholder was a great quality and was so happy and everything as seen in the picture. Doesn't include the candles but still an awesome centerpiece.

    Read More
    cynthia d. April 21, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This candle holder centerpiece item for my table dinning set, it looks beautiful and love it, feel content !!

    Read More
    Maritza R. August 11, 2015
  • Useful design
    Verified Purchase

    I have found this a useful item. It can be used for several seasons. I added seasonal trim around the base and was pleased with the outcome. It is a sturdy piece not thin or cheaply made. I can also stand alone if you prefer that look.

    Read More
    Sharron M. October 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this just before Christmas and used it with a pine wreath as a centerpiece. Gorgeous.

    Read More
    kgrace1 July 8, 2015
  • Beautiful centerpiece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and simple elegance of this piece. Mine came in perfect condition. I put a 8" flameless pillar candle in the center. Has a Celtic look and is just lovely...Great price too.

    Read More
    greatdeal29 May 12, 2016
  • A little smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The product is fine but I thought it might be a little larger. I wanted a low candle holder so as not to block views for diners and the height is good but the circumference is a wee bit small so looks dwarfed on my dining table. Might be better on a small round or square table.

    Read More
    crgmd57 December 5, 2014