Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.00

At other retailer: $83.67

Save $4.67 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Porcelain 18-inch Blue and White Landscape Temple Jar (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Large and perfect for my display. Great price too.

    Read More
    somba65 July 23, 2017
  • Superb
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for the price. Well packed for shipping

    Read More
    Lynn K. March 31, 2017
  • Blue and White Vase
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. It looks as good as the really expensive blue and white vases. Everything that I have ordered from Overstock has been perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser468523 January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful and dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a clients home. Looks amazing on their mantle and they love it.

    Read More
    Deborah K. January 21, 2017
  • Callie
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the first one I ordered, color and design. When I ordered a second to match it, it was not at all as pictured or like the first in color, only in size. I kept it due to the expense of returning it, but I was disappointed.

    Read More
    Christina U. August 22, 2016
  • Blue Chinoiserie
    Verified Purchase

    I went to Williams Sonoma to look at theirs and thought this was as good or better for half the cost.

    Read More
    Tanya B. July 24, 2016
  • Beautiful vase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vase great size

    Read More
    ericka m. March 14, 2016
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    The jar is fine but the constant barrage of soliciting emails are a pain in the a__.

    Read More
    Glen H. January 2, 2016
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    First of all I have to say the customer service was exceptional. Kudos to Overstock.com for providing the kind of service that's difficult to come by anymore. The Temple Jar however was a big disappointment. I gave it two stars because it wasn't broken and it was the size described. But it was gray or extremely dirty white and blue, not white. There were also dings or small indentations with a brownish tint. I wanted to love it but sadly had to return.

    Read More
    OstkUser64469 December 5, 2015
  • Chinese Temple Jar
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality jar. Great size, heavy and and very sturdy. I put this item on top of my cabinets in the kitchen and it looks great. It gave me the look I wanted to accomplish.

    Read More
    Willie D. June 12, 2015
  • Carson Gillman
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome piece to add to my collection of blue and white porcelain.

    Read More
    Charles G. May 14, 2015
  • temple jar
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive than the price. I am very happy with the way it looks in my room.

    Read More
    brm9 December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia O. February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephen D. October 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kim c. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links