Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $88.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Porcelain 14-inch Blue and White Floral Bowl (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue and White Floral Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    The size is great. The colors are true and the bowl is a good compliment to the room it is being used in. It's useful as well as pretty.

    Read More
    Paula V. August 13, 2017
  • Blue and White Floral Bow.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleased with the quality of this bowl. I collect blue and white pieces, but have never ordered them on line. I was concerned about what I would be receiving, however, I thought the quality was equal to other pieces I have bought from antique stores. I will order more blue and white pieces.

    Read More
    Hilda M. May 25, 2017
  • Classic Blue and White
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect bowl for display.

    Read More
    Ingrid A. April 27, 2016
  • 14" blue and white porcelain bowl
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl that arrived was not the same pattern as pictured, so I returned it.

    Read More
    mhitt August 20, 2015
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bowl arrived packaged very well and bowl is what I wanted it to be

    Read More
    Esther R. May 26, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great blue and white, exactly as described. I am well pleased. thank you.

    Read More
    shelia51 September 24, 2014
  • Classic classy & timeless big bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Better than hoped for, arrived safe and sound. Goes really well with my other traditional blue and white Delftware (which is based on the original chinese blue and white porcelain btw). It's the perfect size (big!) for use as a fruit and vegetable bowl in the kitchen. At this price, it's a steal.

    Read More
    franfromsantaclara May 2, 2014
  • almost in smithereens
    Verified Purchase

    My bowl arrived broken in pieces. While I imagine that O would have replaced this, given that a previous reviewer stated that hers arrived broken as well, it didn't seem worth the effort.

    Read More
    inferiordecorator August 21, 2012
  • The bowl was beautiful, but it had a large chip
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know who packages your goods, but you should have someone check the quality/condition of each item before it is shipped. The bowl I ordered had a noticeable chip in the rim - very obvious - and certainly not acceptable. It should never have been shipped in that condition.

    Read More
    deva61 February 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erma L. March 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David K. January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links