Today: $72.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Poppies Wall Tapestry Hanging

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and I love the warmth it adds

    Read More
    Deneen H. June 15, 2016
  • heurinut
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT! colors are beautiful and match the bedroom exactly.

    Read More
    Kristen H. November 6, 2015
  • Punkie
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as appears on-line

    Read More
    Punkie July 6, 2015
  • Othmarz
    Verified Purchase

    actually much more colorful and "autumnish" than expected. very very nice piece and covers quite an area. excellent price. only problem was with delivery which was resolved (sent to a previous address). outstanding customer service, as always.

    Read More
    Frank W. July 6, 2015
  • Beautiful peice and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It looks just like the picture. I was very pleased to find a tapestry with a more modern feel to it. It looks great in the room with my mission furniture .

    Read More
    donnalucille July 1, 2014
  • Exactly as I had expected -- beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this tapestry. I placed it on a wall in what I call "my sitting room," where I like to read, reflect, play on the internet, etc. -- reconverted my daughter's bedroom since she's gone off to college. Purchased a sage green colored sheer scarf valance from Overstock.com at the same time to go in the same room. Painted the walls a warm caramel color, already had a great overstuffed chair w/ottman in there, and voila! A wonderful place to take a break and feel at peace.

    Read More
    iloveoverstock3 February 18, 2014
  • Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. Previous reviews were helpful. Satisfied with delivery.

    Read More
    arnolda January 24, 2014
  • Not the size it was described to be
    Verified Purchase

    The size was not what the product description said it was. And I need it for a specific sized area - to cover an out of use window. Very disappointed as I would of loved the product otherwise.

    Read More
    lpalmer1 April 1, 2013
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking a wall tapestry for a while, and when I saw this one online....the colors were exactly what I needed. It's so pretty on the wall in my den, which is at least 30 ft high. I actually hung it horizontally and it looks great!! I'm VERY PLEASED with it!!

    Read More
    jga30331h March 25, 2013
  • More beautiful than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This tapestry is very well made and should last for years and years. The colors are true to what is posted on the site. I was very pleased with the product when I opened the box, and am still very pleased three weeks later

    Read More
    lorilynkay March 2, 2013
  • Nice tapestry, narrower than indicated
    Verified Purchase

    It was only 32" wide. Advertised at 40". Will still work for my wall space I think, but would have preferred the 40" as indicated. If it were off by an inch or so I'd figure it was "about" 40 inches wide. I took the time to submit a review because it is substantially narrower, which affects the proportionality of the whole deal. Bummer.

    Read More
    satx0317 February 3, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as described...perfect for our entry way.

    Read More
    dspeer99 January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Poppy Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Tapestry I would recommend. I bought for a gift and ordered another one for myself.

    Read More
    ledford1 December 27, 2012
  • Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece but we returned it as the dimensions were not what we expected and it didn't work for the area we wanted to cover

    Read More
    debash4 November 3, 2012
  • Product exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tapestry. Coloring was exceptional and quality exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    shaded November 30, 2011
  • Poppies Wall Tapestry Hanging
    Verified Purchase

    Better price than ***, shipping too and I love it! Perfect for the space. 5 star in my book!

    Read More
    cresselle May 14, 2011
Sponsored Links