Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Poppies Handcrafted Stained Glass Tiffany Style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful floral lamp
    Verified Purchase

    sweet little lamp for the money!

    Read More
    ANDI June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp when lit.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for by BFF. She loves it and it is beautiful. But once you get up closer you can notice some sloppy soldering. For the money it is a great buy. No one but me probably notices it.

    Read More
    polygal2 October 11, 2016
  • Stained Glass Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The stained glass is the best part of the lamp. Was actually hoping for a metal stand instead of resin. From a distance it looks impressive, but upon closer examination the resin does not look authentic as a metal base.

    Read More
    Ron C. May 1, 2016
  • tiffaney lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lamp, but I thought the flowers were more orange, instead more red.

    Read More
    dm333 April 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous Purple, Red and Green Poppy Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    It matches no area of my house, so I've decided that I am decorating my office around this lamp! I absolutely love this design & pattern. It is a perfectly colorful glowing lamp! A gorgeous vintage inspiration...or Burroughs inspiration... You pick the lime and the grapes...I'll pick this poppy lamp from the turn of the century!

    Read More
    Elan D. February 7, 2016
  • warm light
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this as it was too big for it's intended location, & the glow red (I was hoping for an orange red). It just didn't work. If my place was big enough I'd have kept it for another room. It's gorgeous,well made, & commands attention.

    Read More
    OstkUser77568 January 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful lamp. My husband and I were thrilled when we saw it, and it was just perfect for our room. The colors just glow.

    Read More
    Linda S. August 22, 2015
  • marit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the beautiful lamp. It is beautiful!!

    Read More
    Marit M. August 14, 2015
  • Pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the reviews say the shades are plastic, but the material is glass. (I don't believe you can solder plastic.) The lamps are quite pretty when lit, the height makes it easy to reach the pulls to turn on (and the pulls work smoothly), and the the style is elegant. The shades are darker than the photo when not turned on, but our room gets plenty of sunlight and so they look fine. At night they are beautiful. I have not qualms about recommending them so highly. Thank you Overstock for offering them!

    Read More
    sanjobelle August 11, 2014
  • Poppies lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on this lamp and still decided to order it. It is gorgeous. The colors are even more beautiful than on the internet. IT IS ALL CUT GLASS. It is NOT plastic. It DOES have pull chains to turn it on. There is NO on line cord switch. I LOVE it. I am so glad that I ordered it even though some people gave it a bad review. I have several cut glass (tiffany style) lamps. I have paid $XXX for a lamp that is no where near as beautiful as this lamp. I am looking for another lamp that is as colorful but not as big a shade as this one. I knew where I was going to put this lamp and when it came and I opened it I thought oh my god. It is huge. But it looks great where I was planning on putting it. Highly recommend it. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    foxylady111 May 25, 2014
  • tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed in the colors on the shade, was expecting to have yellows and reds and actually was orange. Also wanted chain pulls to turn on and off, but it was a switch down on the wire, making it more difficult to turn on and off.

    Read More
    sitigrl April 15, 2013
  • Love This Lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy all my lamps thru Overstock!! And I have never been disappointed with any of them!! This lamp is just beautiful!!! Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    jezebeldavis March 19, 2013
  • Like with all the lamps, plastic - not glass
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong. I have another of these lamps, the red daffodils, and love it just as I love this one. I just don't like that the description lies about the materials. If these were glass, they'd cost $1,000's. Instead, they're a very nice "stained" plastic. Come on, Overstock, just tell the truth! They'll still sell.

    Read More
    bonny62 February 16, 2013
  • Pretty Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamp. The shade is just beautiful with all the different colors.

    Read More
    travelmuch0515 November 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    flowers March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    retorick August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links