Sale $73.79

At other retailer: $169.99

Save $96.20 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Poppies' Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and beautiful colors. Perfect for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Carolina F. February 27, 2017
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Just a wonderful burst of color. It makes me smile

    Read More
    diana f. August 19, 2016
  • Just Art
    Verified Purchase

    It's just art...okay for a space filler

    Read More
    texast February 9, 2016
  • Poppies
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for to hang in my kitchen/dining area. I wish it had the actual paint on the canvas instead of smooth finish but from a distance, it is perfect. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Mary F. November 10, 2015
  • poppies picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a big.bold.and beautiful painting. It brightens up a plain wall to really catch attention

    Read More
    1fe1fa June 29, 2015
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what was advertised and the depth and color is wonderful

    Read More
    Susan F. June 22, 2015
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this canvas art at first I wasn't sure if I should buy more flower art, but oh my goodness this is by far the best flower art that I have ever brought, when the light hits, it is so beautiful, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    demona7 April 25, 2015
  • Good Buy for the Money!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it was an excellent purchase. It looks beautiful on the wall, colors exactly as pictured on the website. The texture of the reproduction is completely flat - that is, it is on canvas, but there is no depth, recreation of brush strokes on the canvas. You would have to pay a lot more for this size if it had that premium reproduction. But that said, it is beautiful, and I would order it again.

    Read More
    Catz November 25, 2014
  • painting did not match image
    Verified Purchase

    The painting looks great on line, poor quaility when delivered.

    Read More
    kellykris June 5, 2014
  • Nice print!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to add some color to a spare bedroom. This picture does the trick with the vivid colors. There are no brush marks, so it looks like a print more than a painting.

    Read More
    nailrep February 9, 2014
  • vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    This artwork looks great in our kitchen, on a large side wall. Makes the whole room come alive and works well with our stainless steel chairs with red upholstered seats.

    Read More
    bvc128 January 7, 2014
  • Nice print.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely piece. I was expecting paint on printed canvas, so I guess I was a little disappointed. Otherwise it is a lovely compliment to my kitchen. The colors are true to how they appeared on line.

    Read More
    lorejs December 5, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love poppies and was happy with this purchase. It looks wonderful over my dining room table and brightens the room.

    Read More
    lucaraso August 15, 2013
  • Poppies' Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    These poppies are very bright and beautiful. The colors are vibrant and make the poppies look alive.

    Read More
    bestfan23 December 11, 2012
  • lovely and vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    This will definitely add a punch of color to the room! Very bright and beautiful, and the colors were true to the photo. The wrapping was a bit bulky on the top, but I don't know if there was any way to avoid this, as it is wrapped around the canvas box frame kind of like a gift wrapping. which is typical. If it were to be framed, this wouldn't show, but I wanted the clean lines of unframed. All in all, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    misfish April 26, 2012
  • Poppies' in bloom
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this painting to spruce up my bedroom with some new art. I am very pleased with this purchase and the painting looks good with my wall color and decor. Thanks O.

    Read More
    infiniti35 April 13, 2012
  • Poppy painting
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with the quality and color in this painting. Also, delivery was so quick......4 days and it was here!

    Read More
    jimmymon April 5, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my painting and am very impressed in the quality of the work. I love the size. It fits the spot I had chosen for it perfectly. It brings a brightness to the room.

    Read More
    barb4golf March 6, 2012
  • Really like this canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    These poppies really POP with color. I put this over my bed and my room color is sage so it really looks great. A black frame was recommended by a man who over the years has done all my mat/frame work and once again he called it right. Thanks Fred!

    Read More
    dynegycoal September 26, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    would definitely recommend if you want to add color in a room

    Read More
    alas11 August 27, 2011
Sponsored Links