Today: $283.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pop-up Unit for Daybed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this pop-up for our beach house. It has gone through two seasons so far, and used by many quests. It is easy to pop up and also collapse, with an 8 inch memory foam mattress on top of it.

    Read More
    cindysk June 2, 2017
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our day bed to add double the space! It works perfectly!

    Read More
    terri k. May 29, 2017
  • Trundle frame
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly under my Daybed and provides excellent support for the mattress. Locking casters would make it perfect.

    Read More
    Doris R. December 18, 2016
  • Daybed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Very sturdy, easy assembled

    Read More
    StephenT T. July 4, 2016
  • Perfect for my guest room.
    Verified Purchase

    This unit fits perfectly under the Tribecca Home Daybed. Was packaged well. It is about 2 inches shorter than the daybed, so need to take that into account when ordering a mattress. I waited until both the bed and the trundle came before ordering mattresses. I ended up getting an 8 in for the daybed and a 6 in for the trundle...there is still about a half inch difference, but I think a pad on the trundle will make it work perfectly when popped up to make a king.

    Read More
    JULIE M. May 1, 2016
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Under my Giselle bed. I used a7 in mattress for it

    Read More
    Jeremiah P. April 27, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the pop-up. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    mincy April 8, 2016
  • Good pop up but
    Verified Purchase

    Received missing 3 springs. Rigged support with some rope.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. February 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits under dabbed...it can pop up but no one has ever wanted to, so I don't know if it is easy or hard...it is well made

    Read More
    sandcastle200 January 10, 2016
  • it works!
    Verified Purchase

    Its great...easy to use and fits under by daughters bed. it would get 5 stars if the wheels had locks to hold bed in place. otherwise...just as pictured and promised!

    Read More
    Genevieve A. November 8, 2015
  • So far so good....
    Verified Purchase

    Only used it once, but after an initial stall, it did exactly what it was supposed to do. Used it on a rug, so it did not move like I had read in other reviews. Almost a perfect match in height to the day bed. I use king sheets and it worked out great. Glad I waited for it to come back in stock.

    Read More
    Janis Q. September 6, 2015
  • Day bed trundle
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and works great!!!

    Read More
    Barbara A. August 20, 2015
  • Nice Heavyweight unit
    Verified Purchase

    the pop up unit arrived quickly and was easy to use ... did not like the packaging though but nice pop up unit

    Read More
    Cheryl G. July 28, 2015
  • Sturdy and Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and easy to setup, take down and store away.

    Read More
    Valerie G. July 18, 2015
  • Great extra sleeping space
    Verified Purchase

    This works great for extra sleeping space. I have it rolled under a daybed but it could be rolled under a regular bed as well.

    Read More
    oldnewfloridian July 16, 2015
  • Karen T
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pop up trundle on a Sunday and it arrived on Thursday. it was completely assembled and all I had to do is remove some wires. It works perfectly and is very comfortable to sleep on. I would recommend this product very highly.

    Read More
    Karen T. July 12, 2015
  • rb
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly under my daybed. Easy to operate.

    Read More
    Renee B. July 8, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    The pop up day bed is great. My twin grand daughter use it atleast once a week

    Read More
    Karen G. May 27, 2015
  • Don't know but...
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it yet but it was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Ronald N. April 21, 2015
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    No installation required.

    Read More
    Donna C. March 26, 2015
Sponsored Links