Today: $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pop Quiz Matte Black Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great idea; poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this clock for my office. I was a bit disappointed by the quality when it arrived, but I hung it anyway. It lasted for about a month before it stopped working and then the hands fell off. Overall, I would not recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    Adrienne C. February 6, 2017
  • Materials
    Verified Purchase

    Would be nice if the face hadn't been as pliable as cardboard

    Read More
    Phillip B. January 25, 2016
  • Clever, but not quality
    Verified Purchase

    One of my girls gave this to her Dad for Christmas. When he opened it, the minute hand spun around loosely and when we put a battery in it did not keep time. Fortunately he was able to adjust the knob holding the hands on until it was just tight enough to keep time. Bummed that he had to fix his own gift!

    Read More
    Deborah P. January 5, 2016
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    The clock is cute and looks good at a glance. However it is very cheaply made. Two days after I put it on the wall the second hand flopped down and despite numerous attempts there is no way to tighten it. It's now in the trash.

    Read More
    joppatowne August 9, 2015
  • Good Design

    Will hang it at home and Office Saw this in my friends office kept wanting to get it, Finally asked him, Good

    Read More
    OstkUser24820 May 4, 2015
  • Converstation Starter
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most well constructed clock, but definetly one of my favorites. The idea and concept of the clock gets everyone talking about potential other versions. Its design and durable a slightlyt lacking but the overall clock is fun and a conversation starter.

    Read More
    JP2014 October 27, 2014
  • Delivered broken
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product itself. Saw it in my dentist's office at first and loved it. However, the clock is very cheaply made and did not work once I inserted the battery.

    Read More
    michki21 September 5, 2014
  • Pop quiz Matte Black Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughter is a math teacher and we got this for her classroom. I know she will like it and won't care about the quality. I hope it keeps time.

    Read More
    pomgarden August 9, 2013
  • math clock
    Verified Purchase

    We struggled for three days to get this clock to work. We think the hands were bent and would get hung up. Or maybe the battery was being pushed in too far. We were determined to figure it out. It's just a manual clock, after all. Now that it keeps time we love it!! So much fun to look at.

    Read More
    laluvsj July 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy S. July 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michele b. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links