Today: $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polyester Lawn Tractor Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • bike cover

    I used as bike cover. Sturdy. Nice. Perfect job!

    Read More
    Gabriela I. March 20, 2016
  • JSH
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this tractor cover over a year ago and it has stood up very well to snow, ice, rain, wind and everything else out there. Also, the elastic around the bottom of the cover has not stretched out like previous ones we have had. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Sally H. September 21, 2015
  • tractor cover
    Verified Purchase

    best one I ever bought. worked perfectly

    Read More
    Jade June 25, 2015
  • Tractor cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good cover, fits well and stays on in high winds. Well made.

    Read More
    bona4tuna January 12, 2015
  • sofar so good
    Verified Purchase

    This will be the third winter for this cover and so far so good. Tractor gets parked outside for the winter in northern Illinois. I like the elastic which keeps the cover from blowing off.

    Read More
    jlcmm October 14, 2014
  • Perfect for keeping my butt dry!
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of always having a wet seat when it rained.. now I can sit down in peace knowing that my butt will stay dry. (Oh, and my mower won't rust)!

    Read More
    happycmpr May 22, 2014
  • Purchased 3x
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased three of these over the past 4 years. The color fades with time, but the material and elastic hold up well. It fits very securely, with elastic all the way around. Stays on in heavy winds. Lost one to hurricane. Other two holding up beautifully. Excellent value.

    Read More
    sunnyuva July 23, 2013
  • Just get a tarp...
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this item, does not last. Purchase this ONLY if you are storing your mower full time in a garage or shed. Not durable and does not last.

    Read More
    bunyshoes10 February 25, 2013
  • good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    i would recomend this product to any one is a very good purchase,the shipping was fast, as promess.

    Read More
    allan29 February 21, 2013
  • Seems to be good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived very quickly and price was right. I have yet to use it as I have old cover that is Ok for now, but bought this product to use in future. Seems to be good quality but not sure I would leave it outside all season ling, but for seasonal storage in my garage it should work just fine.

    Read More
    michalski4 February 6, 2013
  • A good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You are getting a medium weight lawn tractor cover. It will last in the open elements, probably two years. maybe three at best - KS/MO hot sun, big wind, and cold/snowy. If you want a heavy duty, waterproof tarp/canvas cover, order another product. I have a Sears 42" riding mower, with a double basket grass catcher attached - the cover is wide enough, but only covers the complete front, though only stretches to cover over the back grass container tops - will not slide all the way down; another four inches longer would have made it. Overall, I'm satisfied with the product and its pricing.

    Read More
    gbartmi December 27, 2012
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit and quality for the price. Exactly what we wanted to protect our mower.

    Read More
    yellvillemom December 20, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    The material is thinner than others, so we'll see how long it lasts. Doesn't blow off. Good color for blending in.

    Read More
    pellebj September 12, 2012
  • The cover just fits a 54" lawn tractor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cover for a fathre's day gift. We don't have a garage or shelter for the lawn tractor. The cover fits real snug and will not blow off it it's windy. My husband is very pleased with the cover.

    Read More
    dori1957 July 10, 2012
  • Fits with room to spare!
    Verified Purchase

    I figured since we spend so much money on the lawn tractor we should keep it covered to prevent any more scratches from the cats that seem to love to lie on it.The cover is well made & has plenty of room to cover all of the tractor. I would have given it 5 stars except for two things: I thought the material could be a bit thicker, I wonder how durable this cover will be over time. The second issue is I wish the cover was clearly marked front and rear....I have done so myself so I don't have to fumble with it every time I put it back on. Overall, it is a good quality product at a good price. I saw other covers for more money at our local stores. Glad I found one on Overstock.

    Read More
    smartdeal June 7, 2012
  • Lawn tractor cover
    Verified Purchase

    It fits a little large but works well for both lawn tractors

    Read More
    cin22 May 29, 2012
  • Fit like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fit our riding lawnmower perfectly and performs exactly as designed.

    Read More
    wwawesome January 16, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is large enough to have had no problem covering my lawn tractor. It is easy to install and remove.

    Read More
    ideagirl1 January 14, 2012
  • Great Lawn Tractor Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This lawn tractor cover is perfect for my Craftman DT3000 tractor.

    Read More
    dourui September 16, 2011
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I expected. I'm quite happy with that.

    Read More
    thegofer August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links