Today: $61.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polti Easy Hand Steamer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Polti Easy Hand Steamer (Refurbished)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item and was very disappointed almost burn myself; the steam came rushing out. I dit not realized that this was a refurbished item.

    Read More
    casreep June 8, 2016
  • Polti Easy Hand Steamer (Refurbished)
    Verified Purchase

    A good tool for making clean ups in minutes. Handy for the bathroom, kitchen, all glass surfaces. I even use it on the glass table tops and all our glass TV Screens throughout the house by spraying the steam and ''immediately'' wiping down the mist. Truly reduces cleaning time!

    Read More
    vento34953 December 3, 2014
  • great steamer
    Verified Purchase

    great buy , works really good, the only problem cord is small needs to buy an extension to reach more areas

    Read More
    lory98 April 19, 2014
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Had several tasks in mind when I ordered this. A friend had a similar product (even looks the same!) and had good results. I didn't ind the steam was as hot or enough volume to do what I expected. It took almost as much effort to clean the BBQ grill as if I wasn't using it. It didn't soften the gunk much. I still had to scrape and scrape. Absolutely no effect on the black mildew on the bathroom grout. A little bleach made much more of a difference. This one was factory refurbished. So I don't know if it just wasn't as good as a new one, but I am returning it.

    Read More
    squish64dad April 12, 2014
  • Amore Polti
    Verified Purchase

    Being a disabled senior citizen I'm always looking for tools to make cleaning easier. I've tried steamers & was disgusted with the results. But this one is different !! Light weight, a lot of steam & powerful shot !! I love this steamer, I whiz around cleaning with this & it's done & very clean !! corners,counters,base boards,tub/shower & mirrors, everything is clean !!

    Read More
    sallyashannon February 25, 2014
  • ok for a refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    Did not know I was getting a refurb. Thought it was new, but works well. The only problem is the cord is short and runs out of water fast.

    Read More
    hpaz February 14, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I run a small apt. complex and this is great for cleaning small areas. breaks down cooked on grease and foods. really good for cleaning shower stalls etc.

    Read More
    101redhead101 December 12, 2013
  • Love my little steamer
    Verified Purchase

    Love my little steamer. Does exactly what it says it's going to do. With the many attachments it makes life a lot easier without using chemicals. Tried it on the inside glass of my oven which was a problem. Did a good enough job. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    jackiehn November 14, 2013
  • Very good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this steamer. It really cleans well and is very easy to operate

    Read More
    dkz57 November 14, 2013
Sponsored Links