| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pollock Spinning Nest Silver Finish Accent Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design, goes perfectly with my decoration style.

    Read More
    JB. August 18, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have looked for a couple years for the perfect round mirror to put above my console table in the foyer. I was skeptical about purchasing it before actually seeing it. And also worried about shipping with the mirrors. But I was so unbelievably pleased when I opened the box. It was shipped very well and was so gorgeous that I couldn't stop looking at it. I get compliments all the time when people walk in the house.

    Read More
    Tammy R. August 8, 2017
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I received the mirror within a week. Fast shipping. It was well packaged and received in perfect condition. It is a great addition to my home.

    Read More
    lizc1 May 30, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this mirror. It is more pitiful than in the picture. I highly recommend this mirror for purchase

    Read More
    Candise S. April 20, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the mirror. Looks great hanging on wall above my bed! Received great compliments! Super easy to hang!

    Read More
    gogk March 31, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed, It was not like the picture.

    Read More
    Virginia F. March 19, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome addition to any room. We have this mirror on our fireplace and it is stunning ..,love this product.

    Read More
    allmighty1 March 7, 2017
  • Super cool mirror, perfect for guest bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Size and look is perfect!! My client is beyond thrilled!!!!

    Read More
    Amy L. February 27, 2017
  • just what the wall needed
    Verified Purchase

    adds a sparkle to the dining room. . . love that is different than most wall mirrors

    Read More
    Mary P. January 25, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our living room. Looks even better on the wall than expected

    Read More
    juniebird January 6, 2017
  • Wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    It has the wow factor , but the hook will show (not seen in picture) I am planning to paint the hook the wall color!

    Read More
    pauline s. November 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror, true as shown on picture.

    Read More
    Overstock Buyer August 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect! Pulls focus to the room and is so beautiful!

    Read More
    Rebel B. July 10, 2016
  • sandi
    Verified Purchase

    love this mirror-have it in my bathroom

    Read More
    sandi t. June 28, 2016
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Placed over fireplace. Receive many compliments. Great size. Painted hooks black so they wouldnt look so obvious

    Read More
    Marcela P. May 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in my living room - it's beautiful and adds to the mid-century modern look I like

    Read More
    Julia B. April 4, 2016
  • Wall mirrow
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my bedroom. It makes a statement. Very happy with it. Would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Jane Carpenter April 1, 2016
  • Accent mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, big, and unusual. Eye catching

    Read More
    Alison P. March 26, 2016
  • zalak
    Verified Purchase

    have kept in the dinning area and I really love it

    Read More
    Zalak M. March 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and even nicer than I expected. Heavy duty construction.

    Read More
    furnjunkie February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links