Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pollard Dark Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and very comfortable

    Read More
    TH. August 6, 2016
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, they are not very steady, We just got them as extra chairs for the holiday's.

    Read More
    Jirafa January 18, 2016
  • Not for big people
    Verified Purchase

    The seats are too small. Looks fancy though but can never be seated comfortable. To use these chairs you have to stay within the healthy range of the BMI Chart.

    Read More
    jana80 September 29, 2015
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    nice chairs for the price. not heavy but seem sturdy. Husband put them together easily. One chair does not sit exactly level but we fixed with felt pads on legs. Color is a latte, not tan.

    Read More
    Phyllis B. January 24, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are simple to put together, soft, delicate looking but sturdy to sit on. I was pleased that the taupe was true to the picture and matched my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    MackH January 15, 2015
  • Nice looking for price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great w our glass table- easy assembly-20 minutes ea- they are very light with slender backs, so I'm sure there is a weight limit but couldn't find before we purchased

    Read More
    indymiss September 30, 2014
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful. Nice color of wood, nice color and quality of fabric. Not as stable as I would like, a little shaky when sitting on them and trying to move the chair closer/push away from table.

    Read More
    rml27 September 18, 2014
  • Love my new chairs

    The chairs arrived in record time, the boxes were not beat up at all. They are beautiful and it is just perfect!

    Read More
    leahsimon July 30, 2014
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I order a set for a bistro table I had but now that I have a larger dining table I order two more. Easy to assemble and very chic look.

    Read More
    heather312 March 3, 2014
  • strange reviews
    Verified Purchase

    ...really wonder how I ended up receiving a package with damaged product after reading so many amazing reviews, first of all the color was completely off from the website, it's more like the dull mauve. Second the package was horrendous because almost every single parts of the wood was permanently scratched by the one-stapled plastic bag of screws and little tools that fell all over inside the box. Basically they just tossed everything into a thin paper box that weighted about 5 lbs and expected miracle to happen. Return was easy and overstock has great customer service, thanks!

    Read More
    erin20852 January 14, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    After years of battling with big clunky dining room chairs I was ready for a change. Theses chairs are a breath of fresh air. They match perfectly with the decor of my dining room. They are very comfortable and easy to maneuver. It has opened up the room. My son was able to put them together without too much difficulty at about 20 minutes per chair. The only thing I would have liked is if you had included some type of chair slide for the bottom of the legs. To prevent scratching and wearing of the legs, I will have to find appropriate slides to add to the bottom of all 6 chairs. That was my only disappointment.

    Read More
    lindajill February 19, 2013
  • elegant chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have an elegant design and are a high back chair. This is pretty rare for under $$$ ea chair. I highly recommend these chairs for any traditional or modern space.

    Read More
    alvative December 31, 2012
  • NICE CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIESE CHAIRS. IF YOU HAVE ANY DOUBTS LET ME TELL YOU, NO NEED TO WORRY. VERY ATTRACTIVE AND SEEMS TO BE STURDY. GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY. ASSEMBLY WAS VERY EASY. THESE CHAIRS ARE AMBIGUOUS AS THEY WILL COMPLEMENT ANY STYLE DECOR.

    Read More
    nayjord November 6, 2012
  • More than satisfied ...
    Verified Purchase

    I have no problem recommending these chairs. I ordered them, and typical of Overstock, they were here before I thought they would be. Easy to put together. The first one takes a little more time, but once you know what goes where, the rest of them were a breeze. One reminder - these are a little lighter (in weight) than you might be used to. It does not deter from the quality for value and the well made chairs.

    Read More
    tashala October 16, 2012
  • comfortable and elegant

    This chairs were just what I have been searching for. They are so natural and elegant made of top quality materials. The earth and wood colors make these chairs look fresh and natural and the tall backrest is more than comfortable. I ordered six chairs and all of them arrived in great quality. I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    bettylurke October 8, 2012
  • pure elegance

    What I love about these chairs is that they are really natural and elegant. Not too sophisticated or too overwhelming, just simple, natural and comfortable. The large dining room and table look great with the eight chairs I ordered on a fair price. Every piece arrived in great quality and they look just as fine as shown. I made a really good deal.

    Read More
    tiffanyhopes October 7, 2012
  • the best purchase ever

    Buying these dining chairs was the best purchase so far. They are just as sophisticated, elegant and beautiful as shown with the natural wood and warm tone colors. The price of the three sets was really affordable and fortunately every single piece arrived in great quality. Comfortable and pleasant. Love these chairs.

    Read More
    hannahloren October 4, 2012
  • Cheap junk
    Verified Purchase

    I am not pleased with the quality of these chairs. The fabric stretches after you sit in them and they are small. I will have to guide my larger friends to a sturdier chair. It is a good thing that our dining table doesn't get much use or I would have returned them. They look okay but wish I would have chosen something else.

    Read More
    mrsclouseau September 19, 2012
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    When assembled these chairs are solid and should last.

    Read More
    brakfan1 July 18, 2012
  • What a Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, easy to assemble and very sturdy and are very beautiful, I get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    loozer May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links