Today: $73.99

Was: $79.99

Save $6.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polished White Pebble Mesh Tile (Pack of 11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for the floor of our guest room shower. It's not installed yet, but the tile is really nice and it doesn't seem to have those funny lines between the tiles that many stone tiles do. It must be because the edges are not square.

    Read More
    carol0024 July 11, 2017
  • Made my old shower look new again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Amazing what a difference a little tile can make. It was my first time tiling and it was super easy. No wet saw or measuring. Every time I step into my shower now I feel like I'm getting a foot massage.

    Read More
    Miami July 6, 2017
  • Good price nice tile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using this outdoors as stair riser. The actual tile is not exactly as it looks in the picture but it is close. The stone are a little larger and will work for my purposes. I am satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    lbihouse May 19, 2017
  • Love Love Theses Tiles!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered for shower floor. We have not installed them yet but love the color and that they are closer than most river rock tiles we have seen. Great buy !! cant wait to see them in shower!

    Read More
    margaritaville May 2, 2017
  • Perfect option for our shower floor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two boxes of this tile for our shower floor. I was hesitant but read the reviews and I'm glad to say they were spot on. I'm not sure why they title this white because it's more gray, tope, beige. The picture really is pretty true as far as my computer screen goes. We haven't laid them yet but I like the size, definitely on the larger side and good spacing in between- not too tight, but not too loose either. We haven't placed them yet, still waiting for the plumbing to get done but I believe these will look great.

    Read More
    Maureen R. April 20, 2017
  • Perfect for our project!
    Verified Purchase

    We used these pebble tiles for the floor and an vertical wall accent in our master shower. They were perfect! I looked at a number of other pebble sheet options and most had a lot of grout space between the pebbles. These were tighter on the sheet than most and were the most affordable option we found. Absolutely thrilled with the outcome!

    Read More
    Katrina L. March 12, 2017
  • nice stones
    Verified Purchase

    this makes a great garden path

    Read More
    Donna R. March 1, 2017
  • Shower surrounding
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little bigger than expected for my bath. But the quality of the tile was great.

    Read More
    kdking April 6, 2016
  • so far so good-
    Verified Purchase

    I have not opened all the boxes or installed it, but the stones are great! I love the natural products in my home.

    Read More
    2cents February 18, 2016
  • Definitely recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed but appears to be what I wonted. Great fast service.

    Read More
    konabear3 April 16, 2015
  • Polished White Pebble Mesh Interlocking 12" x 12"
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure what to expect, but these tiles are awesome. I am using them for the bottom of my daughters shower. They look super cool and funky ... just what I was afters

    Read More
    n8789d July 21, 2014
Sponsored Links