Starting at: $178.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polished Nickel Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Faucet BUT Cheap Plastic Drain Under Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As the title says, this faucet looks very nice but they could have provided a metal drain pipe that goes under the sink. All the parts under the sink are cheap plastic making the installation more difficult. Also, if your hot and cold handlers are 8 inches apart, you'll have to turn the water T-connector under the main faucet at a slight angle in order to screw in the water connections.

    Read More
    Harvey H. June 2, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and craftsmanship, looks fantastic in my vintage bungalow bathroom

    Read More
    jules May 17, 2017
  • Nice Look.
    Verified Purchase

    Matched well with our overall Design.

    Read More
    Raul M. April 26, 2017
  • Too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faucet but be aware that it's pretty bulky at the base of the handles. Too bulky looking for an 8 inch spread. It's a big faucet. Not good for a 32 inch pedestal sink

    Read More
    Linda L. April 5, 2017
  • gorgeous old world style
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed that some of the reviews on here mentioned that this faucet looks spotty after use. I would recommend flitz faucet wax to protect the finish of this polished nickel faucet. I've used it on my other faucet that is a oil rubbed bronze and does a great job of sealing and protecting.

    Read More
    Lorianne b w. March 9, 2017
  • Want a shiny Brownish colored metal faucet?
    Verified Purchase

    It is either defective or just ugly as sin. Worse, Overstock is not replacing this at their cost despite that I paif a plumber lots of money to install this and now have to get him back to uninstall it and put a new one in!!! I have now spoken with THREE people including a supervisor and they have not offered to make this right. I even sent them pictures as requested. I have been an Overstock customer for years but this is just pathetic. The customer service is non-existent.

    Read More
    Michelle S. February 2, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as described. Easily installation with all pieces and connections included.

    Read More
    deborahj January 6, 2017
  • Polished nickel looks great with new grainet top!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bathroom faucet, I prefer the 3 piece rather than the 1 piece faucet, tis faucet even comes with hot & cold markings in white marble. Look so old fashion, great quality.

    Read More
    Pamela Dean K. December 21, 2016
  • My FAVORITE faucet in the whole house!
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are my favorite faucets in my new house! I get TONS of compliments and questions about why I bought these. I was going to buy faucets from our local plumbing store, but after looking at their prices it was outrages. So happy I was able to find these faucets on overstock. Durable, quality parts, and overall a fantastic looking piece! Definitely recommend these if you are going for this look!

    Read More
    Jessica M. November 8, 2016
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful, but the functionality is poor. water flow is lower than my previous faucet and the handles don't turn smoothly

    Read More
    Luckyloulu October 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product. I matched with other polished nickel from other companies and they match perfectly.

    Read More
    Deborah P. August 11, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Classic and good quality. I recommend.

    Read More
    dance12 July 5, 2016
  • Beth Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet--totally worth the price! My husband and I shopped and shopped before we picked this one. Get it! You won't be sorry!

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. June 22, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to order but could not find polished nickel faucets that I liked with a reasonable price point. Most are over $500. This product is stylish and very rich looking.

    Read More
    Sue W. May 17, 2016
  • Bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    the Hot and Cold tops to the handles popped off with in a week.

    Read More
    mtyrrell May 16, 2016
  • Looks nice but gets spotty
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice, but not "super expensive" as others have suggested. It shows spots so badly I actually thought I had ordered chrome by mistake. (Should have gone with brushed or satin to conceal the spots). As long as you are willing to wipe down regularly, it looks classy.

    Read More
    cottontop12 April 27, 2016
  • S. Powers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 sets and within weeks all of the little hot/cold porcelain pieces were popping out. I have lived with it, but now all of them need to be replaced. I contacted the supplier and they are sending out all new handles. I appreciate their willingness to replace the handles, but I have to get someone to come back in to reinstall them. It was much easier when my bathrooms were being remodeled to do this task, now it is more involved. The over all quality is mediocre at best.

    Read More
    Sarah P. March 30, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this faucet for over three years and it still looks and works great.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 28, 2016
  • Pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    These are in our master bath. They are very good quality and pretty and such a great price compared to similar styles from name brands!

    Read More
    Julie D. February 9, 2016
  • this is beautiful polished nickel. Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    this is beautiful polished nickel. Great quality.

    Read More
    Amy L. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links