Today: $28.23

Was: $32.49

Save $4.26 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polished Brass 4-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chandelier was a perfect replacement
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was the perfect fit for my dining area. Installation was easy. Instructions were excellent.

    Read More
    David W. July 8, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, this is a nice fixture.

    Read More
    namllu June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs easily and looks lovely in dinette setting.

    Read More
    Doug August 14, 2015
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice you will like it.

    Read More
    Patricia H. July 1, 2015
  • Pretty, but not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    This light is pretty. It's smaller than I thought it would be. Due to the brass shades, it really doesn't light the room well. It works well if you want a lower light option.

    Read More
    schatzi44 May 6, 2015
  • Beautiful small chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chandelier for the dressing area of my bathroom, it is perfect. It is small, couldn't use in a large dining room, but was just what I was looking for. The quality is outstanding considering it's inexpensive price!

    Read More
    pattyjean80247 April 29, 2014
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We only used 1 rod on ours. We have 8 ft. ceilings. The light was somewhat smaller than I expected, but I like the style. Good value for the price. Easy to install with existing wiring. It could either be over a dining room table or, as in our case, a pool table.

    Read More
    harwood2 March 5, 2014
  • Cute, accent lighting fixture
    Verified Purchase

    It is very cute! It looks like the picture and looks great with my brass/antique brass accessories in my kitchen. It was intended to be a light over my center island, but it seems a little small for the space. Instead, we will be using it for an accent/work light over our stove.

    Read More
    patrick555 March 19, 2013
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking light for the price.. Yhe dimensions were a little off and I had to make it work by taking one of the rods out.

    Read More
    lehdgo November 17, 2011
  • Attractive as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize how high polished brass it is. Way to polished to be sutle. Would not recommend in an area you do not want it to be obvious.

    Read More
    sticks5 August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links