Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polar Bear Ultrasonic Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but very hard to clean. Used it for one winter and threw out due to water scum inside that can't be cleaned.

    Read More
    someoneva August 12, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    purchased it as a gift so do not know the quality

    Read More
    kriali October 29, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, I checked around. Also the auto shut off is great if it runs out of water.

    Read More
    melissa i. March 3, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in small spaces. Not the easiest to clean. Lasts most of the night. Good quality and quiet

    Read More
    bowdoinmom February 3, 2015
  • cute and works very well
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. I had it in my daughter's bedroom all winter- it really helped her dry skin. Just have to make sure you don't let the water sit or obviously it gets moldy. very easy to refill and very hard to spill.

    Read More
    thetforde July 10, 2012
  • Great humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it. It works really well and you don't have to refill it as often as other humidifiers I've had, so that's a definite plus.

    Read More
    sionyc May 8, 2012
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting to find a humidifier all winter long and finally settled on this one about a month ago and so far I love it! I think the water last more then what it says since we have it on all the time and we only fill it up once at night. We live in a one bedroom and we just carry it back and fourth from the bedroom to the living room as it is compact and not a hassle at all to carry. The size is perfect for our current living space and I would happily buy another one if I moved to a bigger place or when I decide that I want one each in the living room and the bedroom!

    Read More
    crem11 February 17, 2012
  • Polar Bear Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent!! I use this ultrasonic humidifier every night.....all night. It works GREAT! Holds enough water for an entire night, but if you forget to fill it, this humidifier will shut off automatically. Easy to fill, easy to use. And it's cute. Highly recommend this product. Five stars all the way!!!!!

    Read More
    altagloria March 8, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I got this humidifier because it seemed to be a nice size and easy to use. It is easy to use and clean. However, I'm not sure if it really works! It does seem to humidify a little bit, but not much (even on the highest setting). It may be noisy for some, and the orange light might be annoying, but we live in NYC so we sleep through anything. There also seems to be some rust on the bottom of the water tank where the circular metal is, but I can't seem to figure out how to clean that. Maybe it'll be a better buy for someone else!

    Read More
    orianablair February 21, 2011
Sponsored Links