| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $91.79

Save $10.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Poker Queen Extra Large Canvas Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's what you would expect. Nothing exciting but what I needed.

    Read More
    RLSav April 21, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very good deal for the price. Huge, have it in my Poker lounge.

    Read More
    TheMiKe44 January 16, 2016
  • HUGE Value
    Verified Purchase

    This print is very large and top quality, I can't believe I paid under $90 for this canvas art. We were creating a "game room" for young adults with disabilities and this just sealed the deal and everyone is so impressed with the value and the great quality.

    Read More
    lindahyden April 6, 2015
  • Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I like the piece very much. We put it in our game/family room. It is very easy to hang, but finding the right height can be a challenge because if you are to hang the picture so that the center is at eye level, then the face of the queen is pretty high up. Not a problem just something I noticed. It looks like a print. There are no visible brush strokes or anything. Still like it very much, has a great presence and size, and colors are just what we wanted.

    Read More
    nocalimomofthree January 21, 2013
  • Super Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good picture. Lightweight and super large. Worked great for the card room in our clubhouse. Worth the money for the size.

    Read More
    xmasearly November 27, 2012
  • Rec Room art
    Verified Purchase

    Just a beautiful piece to add to my mancave. Fantastic colors and quality.

    Read More
    denmack January 28, 2011
  • Great Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was just the size I wanted and really fit the room. There is no hardware included and no brackets on the back for hanging but it was really easy to put up and level.

    Read More
    adamchamorro January 11, 2011
  • Vivid and Large
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece. It is hung in my husbands home office and is large and bright.

    Read More
    mystroswife April 14, 2010
  • What a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and the colors are so vivid. I was most impressed on how well they packed it for shipping.

    Read More
    comprando February 13, 2010
  • Beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the size of the painting and it is very colorful. I put this picture in my husband's gameroom and he loves it. If you have a gameroom or a rec room this picture will be a great addition. It is the focal point of the game room. Love it!

    Read More
    lovetoshop10 January 10, 2010
  • pic
    Verified Purchase

    very nice picture. i really liked. i would recommend for the poker player.

    Read More
    elnora61 September 8, 2009
  • WOW!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WALL ART!!!! I WISH THERE WAS MORE LIKE THIS TO HANG!!!! MY ADULT CHILDREN LOVE THIS IN THEIR GAME ROOM!!! IT IS A WOW PRODUCT~~~~AND CAME IN PERFECT CONDITION.....WELL PACKAGED IN DELIVERY!!!!! I AM VERY IMPRESSED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kajunmare May 23, 2008
  • Morgan L. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links