Today: $52.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Poinsettia and Berry Centerpiece Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    All my friends and family loved this! It is a beautiful piece

    Read More
    Sunshine7983 January 17, 2017
  • Elegant and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't going to use this as the centerpiece for my Christmas table but after receiving 2 awful fresh centerpieces I took this off the mantle and used it for the dining table and it was gorgeous!

    Read More
    OstkUser134167 December 27, 2016
  • Very pretty Christmas decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Looks pretty!

    Read More
    sandpoms December 5, 2016
  • Christmas Cheer
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and well worth the money!

    Read More
    ganthome January 1, 2016
  • Poinsettia and Berry Centerpiece Silk Plant
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very elegant centerpiece, looked classy and realistic. I received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    peridot29 December 27, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely addition to sideboard decorations

    Read More
    Renae D. November 30, 2015
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    Over priced, avg. quality.

    Read More
    oneclassyladyinred November 16, 2015
  • looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and looks real. It fit on our table and looks beautiful

    Read More
    queen December 30, 2014
  • Lovely Christmas dinner centrepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I set a 12 person table for a Christmas party. I put this poinsettia centrepiece with two candles and a red hydrangea arrangement and it looked very festive and lovely. i should have bought two like a previous reviewer said so I had a matching one for my side board. It obviously doesn't look 'real' but it adds such beautiful colour to the table and to our home with the dreary outside.

    Read More
    Katastrope December 13, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in timely fashion and was even nicer than pictured. I am completely happy with this beautiful centerpiece!

    Read More
    mykaeley December 24, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot say enough positive adjectives for this product. Everyone who has seen this centerpiece on my table comment with ooohs and aaahs. Gorgeous is the word that best describes this centerpiece.

    Read More
    mowe December 19, 2012
  • Poinsettia Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely centerpiece that is quite large and long. Looks quite real and the greenery is bendable so you can shape it to fit your table. I like the fact that silk flowers can be used again and again.

    Read More
    dunnpoole January 3, 2012
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty but not put together very well, some of the leaves were coming off and had to be glued back on.

    Read More
    lindacollier2008 December 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser942239 February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links