Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Poinsettia Elegance Printed Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CHRISTMASY
    Verified Purchase

    NICE TABLECLOTH FOR CHRISTMAS DINNER....JUST THROW IN THE WASHER AFTER DINNER AND CLEAN-UP IS A BREEZE

    Read More
    Norma S. July 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Material is a little thin, but is is a nice tablecloth and washed well without wrinkles.

    Read More
    David P. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    Very well worth the money,,, now I cant wait for Christmas!!!

    Read More
    lvanhook August 2, 2016
  • Really nice tablecloth!
    Verified Purchase

    This will b a nice change during the Christmas season. Colors go well with decorations I already have.

    Read More
    Nancy W. June 4, 2016
  • Poinsettia tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the tablecloth and the price was good and it looks just like picture.

    Read More
    Kathy H. May 20, 2016
  • Christmas addition
    Verified Purchase

    I like bringing the look of the holidays to my table. I am looking forward to using it this year.

    Read More
    Kathy D. April 15, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price good quality tablecloth

    Read More
    rconrado February 6, 2016
  • POINSETTIA TABLECLOTH
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material. beautiful deep color just as in the pictures. Very good product .

    Read More
    Sanjuana R. January 7, 2016
  • Nice Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    A bit thinner than I expected but it washes well and it's great with kids.

    Read More
    Graciela M. January 5, 2016
  • Poinsetta Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    This added to my Christmas décor and made for lovely ambience. Our family celebrated Christmas with a great dinner and had lots of fun.

    Read More
    Patricia G. December 30, 2015
  • tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and perfect for the season.

    Read More
    Maria C M. December 30, 2015
  • Jerre2
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cloth holiday tablecloth

    Read More
    jerrec3 December 28, 2015
  • very pretty tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    great quality i love saving money ere foe great products

    Read More
    hootie5560 September 12, 2014
  • Attractive print, very light weight

    The print is attractive. It is a very, very light weight fabric. Available at Rose's stores for half the price.

    Read More
    goheels61 December 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ssjmba December 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser465256 October 27, 2016