Today: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plymouth Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are VERY rich looking. My friends think that I paid a lot more! Full curtain panels would tie this up nicely.

    Read More
    Tamara J. September 1, 2016
  • Lovely window treatment
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these valences to accompany the lovely Plymouth bedding set. They are just as pictured and look lovely in my windows adding a finished look to my master bedroom. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    vaelma August 11, 2016
  • Window treatments
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these! Beautiful!

    Read More
    joanandsherwin June 13, 2016
  • Love the valences
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to go with the matching daybed cover. They are very nice. I have a 3-wide window and used one valence to each window section. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 30, 2016
  • Topped off the look
    Verified Purchase

    Made the perfect match for the look I was trying to achieve. I also purchased a Plymouth daybed 10-piece set and it make the room look magnificent.

    Read More
    Melissa T. May 12, 2016
  • Abbygirl60
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these on sale and fabric was faded was very disappointed.

    Read More
    abbygirl60 March 15, 2016
  • Mrs Vivian allen
    Verified Purchase

    Love these valances very nice material and three valances did a double window with plenty of gather. I ordered 4 but only needed three. Will keep the fourth valance though and I will definitely be ordering more from this company if my day bed set and valances are indications of their quality in all their merchandise

    Read More
    OstkUser81750 January 29, 2016
  • Matching Valance for Plymouth Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Tis particular valance is difficult to find online and I just happened to notice it as I was looking at curtain options on Overstock. Our daybed is in a small, spare bedroom with one window and a valance is a much better window treatment for the space involved. Its availability was what convinced me to purchase the matching daybed set. I am extremely pleased with both the window treatment and bedding!!!

    Read More
    Linda B. January 28, 2016
  • Kristine E.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It really completes the look of the entire bedding outfit.

    Read More
    Kristine E. December 28, 2015
  • french window valance
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievably awesome, with a great price. i thought for sure I would removing the buttons but when hung, I absolutely loved them as is! Highly recommend!!!!

    Read More
    lorraine r. December 28, 2015
  • Plymouth Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Love this valance. Very well constructed and is so pretty on my window.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 4, 2015
  • valances
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty goes great with my comforter

    Read More
    janniee October 20, 2015
  • valance
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, came as shown.

    Read More
    janezane May 24, 2015
  • VERY HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS VALANCE TO MATCH QUILT SET. IT FINISHES THE ROOM. JUST LIKE QUILT SET IT IS GREAT QUALITY. I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THE WAY THE ROOM LOOKS.

    Read More
    jlw68 April 24, 2015
  • Perfect Compliment to Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This just finishes off my bedroom. The quality is fantastic and it just finished my bedroom and completes the bedding set that it matches. Very quick shipping!!!

    Read More
    Beverly R. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely window decor
    Verified Purchase

    I used these valances over black roman shades and they look lovely. I also bought the Comforter set and so these just set the room off!

    Read More
    lonaglanz March 2, 2015
  • Rich Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the 10 piece daybed set for my guest room. It is of very good quality. It was the perfect size for my window which measured 38 inches wide. I only needed to buy one. It looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Rita L. February 20, 2015
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Have these for a while and they are lovely!

    Read More
    annier1 February 18, 2015
  • Kitchen and Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice valance for the price. Looks good in my kitchen. The lining is thin which does not block out light.

    Read More
    decor8home August 11, 2014
  • Plymouth Window Valance.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this valance . My only problem with it was that I should have looked closer at the measurements. It dose not go around my rod to the wall. But that is my fault. Just wish it had been a few inches longer.

    Read More
    mikiann1 January 23, 2014
Sponsored Links