Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $78.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plymouth Plaid 63-inch Woven Tailored Curtain Panels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Matched Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a comforter set also and it matched perfectly. The material is great!!

    Read More
    Danielle K. July 20, 2017
  • Plymouth plaid curtians
    Verified Purchase

    I love my curtians. The hems are even, the plaids match from one to another, and they look super! Very good quality.

    Read More
    Holly B. March 28, 2017
  • Attractive fabric, not sewn well
    Verified Purchase

    I've returned a lot of panels lately, but I'm keeping these because of the fabric--it says "Sandhills" to me, a farmhouse not too far from the beach--even though it will have to be re-hemmed (one panel is about an inch shorter than the other, too noticeable on a plaid, IMO), and the side hems are pretty bad (not guided at the tops and bottoms and literally pulled through the machine, angling the pattern up or down along the edges). So, the pattern alignment is off, too, but would've been anyway (but just by a thin beige stripe, not noticeable when opened). Also, this is not a high-quality textile, IMO; that's why I chose it--random slubs are not only casual, they're cat-friendly--it's hard to fix snags in a tightly-woven fabric. The lining is white, thin and semi-transparent, but joined with the fabric, both layers are thick enough to dim the harsh light in a southern-facing room. Lastly, I love 100% cotton... and "natural-looking" fabric just looks fake with natural wicker, distressed white, cast iron, and finishes like that, IMO. This fabric looks great with all those and so much more.

    Read More
    Karen E. March 25, 2017
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful draperies....high quality nice weight and lining....the color is great.....not as bright as the picture lighter color that is fine with me.... I bought the blue love them love the love them !!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Carla H. March 16, 2017
  • Plaid panels
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, lined and excellent quality. A heavier curtain so needed to purchase a sturdy rod.

    Read More
    OstkUser701375 November 12, 2016
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is perfect about these curtains. The fabric colors were true to the pictures, the quality of the fabric was excellent, lined to perfection and a breeze to iron before hanging. You'll be as thrilled as the rest of us are when you receive yours!!

    Read More
    Janet L. September 6, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality fabric and lining - using in a log cabin and when shut you cannot see inside.

    Read More
    chitownchris July 7, 2016
  • nymom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Look great on my windows, I get lots of compliments. Wish the quality was a little better.

    Read More
    nymom April 30, 2016
  • plaid curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are hanging in my office at home. Perfect for the space as I really didn't want anything flowery. I need a professional look. This is perfect.

    Read More
    patich October 11, 2015
  • Don't wash these....
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 2 pair of these curtains. Very pretty, but can not be machine washed. Curtain shrank, liner did not. :( They look great and are very pretty, but are not machine washable. Read the description before you buy!

    Read More
    bigislandgirl September 15, 2015
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok. I had to make another placket for them to hang right. Also only the green shows up not the navy blue,

    Read More
    mary d. December 30, 2014
  • Great drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these drapes! Planning to order more.

    Read More
    sugarsparkle November 17, 2014
  • Woven Tailored Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are perfect for my home office windows. Good quality and lining underneath is perfect.

    Read More
    hoppy58 April 17, 2014
  • Great quality, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are of a very good quality. I have purchased much more expensive curtains in the past that were not made as well as these. I bought the red, and love the colors. These curtains are simple and classic, made of cotton with a nice lining as well. I bought the 63" length, even though they were for my front 9' wide picture window, where I used to have much longer drapes. I like that these are flirtier, just kissing the bottom on the window trim. It adds to the cottage-like feel of the plaid. I'm really happy with them.

    Read More
    peytonamy December 5, 2013
  • Cute kitchen curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in the red plaid. They really brighten up the kitchen, and make it look comfortable and cheerful! I wish I had bought the slightly longer length for my windows - these stop a few inches short, so measure a few times, and carefully, before purchasing. However, I liked them well enough that I didn't want to bother with an exchange (and the cats love to peek underneath then anyway).

    Read More
    leighanne427 October 2, 2013
  • Plymouth Plaid Woven Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome value and well made. Very happy. I plan to do my whole kitchen, and will happily purchase 2 more pair.

    Read More
    cdalton3238 April 30, 2013
  • Sturdy, attractive curtains (perfect for kitchen)
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick (i.e. don't wrinkle easily) and perfect for a kitchen. Pay attention to the color swabs -- they are not just 2 colors. I got the red which is patterned with beige, off white, and 2 shades of red. Very easy to match with a neutral tie back. While nice and thick, they are not too heavy for a tension rod (we can't install more permanent window fixtures). Pretty much exactly what I needed. I consider it a good value since you get two panels; with a lot of others you have to buy each panel separately.

    Read More
    alliesauce April 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brandon C. July 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anthony f. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula W. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links