Today: $29.49

Was: $34.49

Save $5.00 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Plymouth Plaid 21-inch Valance with Button Straps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • country swags
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute. match my paint in kitchen very well and are a nice mix of country but modern. Hate you have to iron though, material is tough.

    Read More
    pat f. December 11, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful valances for my country kitchen! Color is more vibrant than in picture. Fabric is medium weight with texture. Not paper thin cotton.

    Read More
    pig4801kj October 19, 2016
  • Blue plaid curtains are a hit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Mine are blue and sage green plaid for our computer room. Made very well. I also ordered the long length to match the valance...Lots of compliements

    Read More
    paula b. October 8, 2016
  • Donna from NC
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for sun room and the oak colored buttons matched furniture.

    Read More
    Donna P. September 30, 2016
  • nymom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and pattern. Wish the quality was a little better. They match my décor and look and look very nice once they are hanging up, I do get many compliments about them.

    Read More
    nymom April 30, 2016
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    These should be used in a casual room. I have them in my family room with beiges and browns and they look very nice. Good material.

    Read More
    Sally H. March 31, 2016
  • Crystal
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better looking than in their picture! The button straps are a very unique touch. I used them for my kitchen, they add a very home-like, country feel to the whole room. Nice quality fabric. I've had lots of compliments on them from visitors

    Read More
    OstkUser87543 February 23, 2016
  • Kathy B.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made curtains. Just what I wanted for my kitchen. Nice enough to hang in any room !

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 21, 2016
  • Love my valances
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red plaid valances and love how they brighten my kitchen with a stylish country vibe. They are not lined and let some sunshine through which is perfect for me.

    Read More
    Janeen H. January 18, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I got the brown because the color wasn't popular so on sale. The color is not bad. It looks nice in my bathroom. Worth the sale price but not more.

    Read More
    ninerfans December 17, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't write many reviews but I had to for these valances. They look better in person and have transformed my entire kitchen. I am beyond pleased with them so if you're on the fence, tip over and get yourself some :)

    Read More
    Darlene K. October 23, 2015
  • Great quality curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived just as it appeared on line. I bought it for my daughter for her new home. It was perfect for her kitchen window! Thanks!

    Read More
    Laurie P. September 23, 2015
  • home decorator
    Verified Purchase

    The valence has style and gives the small bathroom a pop of color.

    Read More
    joyce f. May 6, 2015
  • Plaid Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and adds a little class to your windows with the button straps

    Read More
    atruesdell14 April 28, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this curtain. Nice light weight material. Hung in my kitchen window, looks great!

    Read More
    Mary M. April 21, 2015
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    These are not lined as described. Material is cheap and does not hang properly.

    Read More
    dottierae March 10, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    really nice valance for the money would buy again

    Read More
    rudie December 23, 2014
  • Plymouth plaid curtains
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue with the curtains was that I have two kitchen windows and when I hung them up the straps on one was noiticibly shorter on the one curtain. No one else has noticed it so I guess it isn't that bad.

    Read More
    jean7513 August 14, 2014
  • Great valances
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and unusual....have been looking for the right curtains for a long time and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    jst1992 March 29, 2014
  • Adorable,good quality, but check lengths first
    Verified Purchase

    These Plymouth Plaid valances are adorable in my Plymouth ,MA country contemporary kitchen and dining nook! The natural colors were hard to see on the website however they are perfect shades of cream , tan and brown. Three of them were slightly more than 21 inches in length. I matched two for the kitchen sink window. The other I am returning which I did not need anyway. Otherwise they would have gotten all excellent ratings..

    Read More
    blumeh January 12, 2014
Sponsored Links