Today: $225.98

At other retailer: $239.99

Save $14.01 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pluto Red Adjustable Leisure Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great lime chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chairs, they compliment our family room. Kids enjoy them so much. They don't take much room, just perfect. If it was my choice I would design one with four square legs but o well... its a very contemporary great product. I like that it goes up and down as my husband is 6.2" and I am 5.3", it really helps. Thank you

    Read More
    irisha7079 August 4, 2012
  • cheerful comfy sturdy stylish office chair
    Verified Purchase

    This pretty poppy red chair delivers comfort with style and not at a big ticket price. Sturdy but not so heavy to be a chore for a woman to get -- still packed in it's carton -- up one flight of stairs to the second floor. Very easy to assemble. If you like Modern style (emphasis on MOD) and are a fan of 60's-70's Scandinavian furniture you will love this chair. The stretch wool fabric is very nice -- almost like chenille. I'm thinking I just may have to get a second one!

    Read More
    pradapoet August 29, 2012
  • Love It"" :)
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this chair is more than I expected. I got it about about two years ago.. The only thing I want to know is if its possible to change the Chair cover.. in my case my chair cover is red and I would like to change it for a different color such as dark green or Brown. The cover seems to be changeable because has a zipper to take it off also is there a special discount :). over all this is a great chair and I would not change it for anything.

    Read More
    Diego T. May 30, 2015
  • Beautiful modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just received two of these chairs in red. They are BEAUTIFUL. I literally put them together in about five minutes each. The pneumatic lift works perfectly, the red is a vibrant color, the look is sleek and very modern. The chrome base (which swivels) gleams and really adds to the overall sleek, modern appearance. These chairs look as if they cost about four times what I paid for them, and I couldn't be happier. Oh, one final thing, the red fabric has a discreet zipper in the back so I assume they can be removed for cleaning.. LOVE these chairs!!!

    Read More
    overstocklover2013 May 23, 2014
  • ADORABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absoluetly love my chair. I have a den area that is red, silver, mix and the pluto chair was a compliment to my red futon. I would recommend this chair because it is sturdy, easy to move around and the comfort is a 10. Also it comes already assembled , I only had to put the chair in the base . The back of the chair was already bolted. All I can say is Overstock.com is the best ever.

    Read More
    mistyblu4u May 10, 2013
  • Gives me a 60's vibe
    Verified Purchase

    When UPS delivered the box my first thought was they must have only shipped part of the chair! Much to my surprise, one box fit both the seat and base. Chair and base arrived in perfect condition and took no time to put together. I like the lime color to give the room a little unexpected pop, I needed an additional chair for the occasional extra guest and the swivel feature is a nice bonus when turning from one conversation group to another.

    Read More
    b2savage May 7, 2013
  • Crazy Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and sturdy as can be, these chairs even fit my 6'3", 220 pound hubby. They swivel and the height is easily adjusted. I saw a chair with the same design for over $500.00, so at this price, they are a steal! LOVE them.

    Read More
    poxyman January 22, 2013
  • Funky chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great chair for teenagers, and quite comfortable. It's non traditional shape accentuate well a contemporary house.

    Read More
    innocenti January 11, 2013
  • what I wanted!!s
    Verified Purchase

    The base was dinged but did not feel like returning it. It looks good otherwise.

    Read More
    cherr5 October 2, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction. Goes with many different styles of decor. Easily paired with other bright colors. Substantial enough to fill a space. I am using two of them as my office conversation chairs and my coworkers LOVE them.

    Read More
    amya3377 September 28, 2011
  • I bought this in green!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair. Color works great with brown, beige and turquoise touches in my family room. GREAT value!!

    Read More
    RBV January 30, 2017
  • cheap construction
    Verified Purchase

    Broken in less than a year.

    Read More
    starlight2010 December 14, 2016
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Great color and very comfortable. I bought it for my office and everyone wants to sit in it. It's adjustable (easily raises and lowers) and spins. A great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Kris D. July 22, 2016
  • Adds life to room.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair seems very sturdy. I like that it is small which is ideal for the bedroom we put it in. It probably isn't a chair you would sit in read in but the bright color and style make it great for my teenager's room.

    Read More
    Linda M. April 12, 2016
  • Good accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for my daughter who likes modern . Pros: very comfortable for all ages and everyone fights over sitting in it. , small footprint for small spaces, easy assembly , affordable. Cons, fabric not quite as nice as described but good enough. Chair a bit smaller than picture shows and more orange red than ruby red. Good enough quality for me to consider buying another one so kids don't fight over it.

    Read More
    Connie November 9, 2015
  • Big round swivel chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Pluto chair. It's adjustable in height and swivels. It's big so I can pull my legs up into it. Love it

    Read More
    giselle12 August 21, 2015
  • The red chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design but after people swing around on it for a year it starts to squeak, my boyfriend swings in it more than my daughter so keep your spouses away from the chair. Other than that I have no complaints. Its more decoration than it is an amusement park. .

    Read More
    TawanaB July 25, 2015
  • sunkadew
    Verified Purchase

    does the job its intended, will buy again

    Read More
    sunkadew July 8, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    savannah68 April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links