Today $211.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pluto Adjustable Leisure Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in my living room. True to picture

    Read More
    Odinakachi S. July 3, 2017
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Purchased the orange and the color is nice and not too bright. Easy to assemble and have had for 9 months with the kids and they have held up very well.

    Read More
    Sgd December 29, 2014
  • funky
    Verified Purchase

    funky and more comfortable than expected, bought for a desk chair that could double as extra casual seating in my den

    Read More
    jennifern74 May 5, 2014
  • Do not look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture they look like hard plastic but they actually are fuzzy, not sure how to describe the material. They look cheaper in person and they are not very comfortable but we are using them and even though kids constantly play in them, they haven't broken, so they do take wear and tear well

    Read More
    maryerickson October 29, 2013
  • Better Than Photo
    Verified Purchase

    Like these chairs a lot. Fab design, great color and reasonably comfy. Purchased 2 for living room. The fabric is actually napped (like a cut velvet would be) and soft so the color changes depending on lighting and viewing angle - it's not a flat screaming orange. My only complaint is that both chairs have areas of puckered seams which detract from the overall smooth look one would expect. The covers are removable and I tried to rearrange the fabric for a better fit, but the poorly sewn seams made it impossible. Still, it's a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    mmk775 November 19, 2012
  • cool chair
    Verified Purchase

    Cool chair, easy to assemble. Different from most of what is out there, which is why we liked it. Bright color makes a statement.

    Read More
    jlw1 May 21, 2012
  • orange chairs are fabulous.
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love these chairs. They are not an heirloom to pass down to my kids by any means, but a great funky addition to our lounge/bar area. The silver shines up nicely and the material is soft. We have three kids who love to spin around and around, so they can take a beating.

    Read More
    tlpussyfoot January 28, 2012
  • Comfy and mod
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these chairs! Very comfy, nice smooth swivel and a great look for your modern decor. An outstanding orange (not for the color shy!).. Would recommend a fabric protector spray if you have kids, althought the cover is removable and washable. Very satisfied with my purchase. The price of the chair is a bit deceiving, as I thought it might look cheap because they were so inexpensive. Pleasantly surprised at the quality and look.

    Read More
    justjo222 January 13, 2011
  • Pluto Orange Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Although the chair looks very cool...I am only giving it 4 stars because I think that the material could have been a better quality. I put the chair in my son's room so he could have a modern chair to relax in. I would still recommend the chair.

    Read More
    azurie November 10, 2010
  • Pluto chair
    Verified Purchase

    A great chair, comfortable and looks like modern art. You can spin around in it and the microfiber cover has zippers so it's removable. Was hoping for reddish-orange but it's a definite orange.

    Read More
    lizwoods February 10, 2010
  • Fun & Funky
    Verified Purchase

    Great mod furniture at a price that cannot be beat!!

    Read More
    sjbermann February 8, 2010
  • Interesting Shade of Red

    It's a great chair if you don't care that red means orange. So if you really need a red chair, do not order this one. But if you have a place for a really cool, and comfortable, orange chair, this is the buy for you!

    Read More
    carolineeee February 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lan L. November 18, 2017